0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Long Hair Silk Straight #613 Blonde Ombre Color Pre-Plucked Hairline 13x4 Transparent Lace Front Wigs Lwigs97 Long Hair Silk Straight #613 Blonde Ombre Color Pre-Plucked Hairline 13x4 Transparent Lace Front Wigs Lwigs97
  • Long Hair Silk Straight #613 Blonde Ombre Color Pre-Plucked Hairline 13x4 Transparent Lace Front Wigs Lwigs97 Long Hair Silk Straight #613 Blonde Ombre Color Pre-Plucked Hairline 13x4 Transparent Lace Front Wigs Lwigs97
  • Long Hair Silk Straight #613 Blonde Ombre Color Pre-Plucked Hairline 13x4 Transparent Lace Front Wigs Lwigs97 Long Hair Silk Straight #613 Blonde Ombre Color Pre-Plucked Hairline 13x4 Transparent Lace Front Wigs Lwigs97

Long Hair Silk Straight #613 Blonde Ombre Color Pre-Plucked Hairline 13x4 Transparent Lace Front Wigs Lwigs97

Rating
10 Review(s)
$155.00

With this product, you earn 155 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    This wig is so perfect!
    Rating
    The ombré is perfectly done! I like that it comes with a carry bag, flier and wig caps. The quality is amazing too. Review by Yolande / (Posted on 4/25/2021)
    bomb and thick
    Rating
    the hair is amazing the texture Review by Fanny / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
    Martine
    Rating
    I ordered this wig and got it back within 3 day shipping .. it’s great hair !! NO SHEDDING , this hair is 24 inch !! Review by Martine / (Posted on 12/17/2020)
    She's gorgeous!
    Rating
    This wig is freaking amazing! I ordered 16 inch and density 13 with a fake scalp. And this wig is so realistic! The bleached hair is NOT yellow at all, it's a beautiful platinum blonde, and the gradation of the black roots is super natural. The knots are bleached and the hairline is nicely plucked. Love love this. And even though I ordered 130 density, it's still full and the tracks don't show! Review by Kim / (Posted on 1/23/2020)
    This is my first wig and i love it it.
    Rating
    The wig is super soft. There is not a lot of shedding. It lays very well. the only problem was that there was a smell when it arrived but after washing it the smell went away. Will definitely be ordering again soon Review by Cristiane / (Posted on 1/16/2020)
    This is probably my favorite wig rn it came fast within a few days and it didn’t have a smell.
    Rating
    When I Frist opens the wig I felt like it was to short. Then when I brush it I felt like the hair was too big. When I wet the wig and brushed the wig. The wig was beautiful. No shed. It's perfect.
    Review by Kristina / (Posted on 1/16/2020)
    Love this hair. It’s so soft and never tangles
    Rating
    Love this hair. It’s so soft and never tangles. It came in 3 days. & The lace was already tinted. I’m glad I got a 12’ bc they run short. It looks like a 10’ but I’m not even mad, I was going to cut it anyhow. I would and will get this hair again for sure. Seller also answered all of my questions and kept me updated. Review by Myers / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    The hair is 100% accurate to the description,
    Rating
    The hair is 100% accurate to the description, I will be buying more from the seller. The shipping was fast. Review by sondy / (Posted on 11/24/2019)
    Beautiful Parruca and true and soft hair
    Rating
    Beautiful Parruca and true and soft hair ,I love this wig so much!!! Review by tisdil / (Posted on 11/22/2019)
    The hair is amazing!
    Rating
    The hair is amazing! I love the texture and it doesn’t shed. Highly recommend, I will most definitely be shopping with this more often
    Review by U***t / (Posted on 7/9/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Long Hair Silk Straight #613 Blonde Ombre Color Pre-Plucked Hairline 13x4 Transparent Lace Front Wigs Lwigs97

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 4194304, emalloc: 10899904
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem