0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 2022 New Style Free Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked Natural Hairline 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs194 2022 New Style Free Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked Natural Hairline 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs194
  • 2022 New Style Free Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked Natural Hairline 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs194 2022 New Style Free Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked Natural Hairline 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs194
  • 2022 New Style Free Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked Natural Hairline 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs194 2022 New Style Free Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked Natural Hairline 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs194
  • 2022 New Style Free Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked Natural Hairline 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs194 2022 New Style Free Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked Natural Hairline 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs194
  • 2022 New Style 6“ Deep Parting Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked Natural Hairline 13x6 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs194 2022 New Style 6“ Deep Parting Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked Natural Hairline 13x6 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs194

2022 New Style Free Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked Natural Hairline 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs194

Rating
10 Review(s)
$175.00

With this product, you earn 175 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    love the hair
    Rating
    it's so soft always buy from this company my old wig have laster 2 years now and I still so soft they are the best and gave me the cutest gifts Review by Gracia / (Posted on 1/17/2022)
    hair is great !!
    Rating
    I am satisfied with my order beautiful I love very fast delivery thank you very much Review by Lois / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    it's perfect!
    Rating
    very good quality, & good costumer service ! true to length as well . Review by Justine / (Posted on 4/27/2021)
    Love love love!!
    Rating
    Lovely hair silky, full, fits head perfectly, good length a wonder. Review by Kelley / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    I am so happy with this hair
    Rating
    I have only 4 days been waiting on the hair and go definitely more order from this seller because the hair is so soft and beautiful the seller them is also very kindly thanks Review by Leah / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    Thank you very much
    Rating
    I received it 2 days ago and I love this wig. It's so beautiful, natural! I'm really satisfied of my order. Thank you very much
    Review by Rachel / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    Love it Such fast Shipping Great quality
    Rating
    The Best hair ever No Shedding, I barely Use heart or add Hair Oil This hair everything.. Not the mention I got caught in the rain and didn't get tangled anything great texture ..Love it Such fast Shipping Great quality
    Review by Davis / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    It’s really great hair
    Rating
    It’s really great hair put a little on it and it’s looks really good downfall just a small bit of happy but it’s not like bad nappy if that makes sense Review by April / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    Good dog! It remains more than to make it
    Rating
    Good dog! It remains more than to make it and I will tell you in the long run if they last but otherwise I like a lot!! And thanks for the little gifts Review by Abel / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    the seller was really helpful during the process.
    Rating
    I love this hair,the color is beautiful!! great quality for the price,the seller was really helpful during the process.
    Review by J***r / (Posted on 6/24/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 2022 New Style Free Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked Natural Hairline 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs194

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10950120
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem