0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Straight Ombre Color 1b/30# Brazilian Virgin Hair 8A Grade Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS135] Straight Ombre Color 1b/30# Brazilian Virgin Hair 8A Grade Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS135]
  • Straight Ombre Color 1b/30# Brazilian Virgin Hair 8A Grade Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS135] Straight Ombre Color 1b/30# Brazilian Virgin Hair 8A Grade Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS135]
  • Straight Ombre Color 1b/30# Brazilian Virgin Hair 8A Grade Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS135] Straight Ombre Color 1b/30# Brazilian Virgin Hair 8A Grade Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS135]
  • Straight Ombre Color 1b/30# Brazilian Virgin Hair 8A Grade Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS135] Straight Ombre Color 1b/30# Brazilian Virgin Hair 8A Grade Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS135]
  • Straight Ombre Color 1b/30# Brazilian Virgin Hair 8A Grade Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS135] Straight Ombre Color 1b/30# Brazilian Virgin Hair 8A Grade Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS135]

Straight Ombre Color 1b/30# Brazilian Virgin Hair 8A Grade Bob Style Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS135]

Rating
16 Review(s)
$133.00

With this product, you earn 133 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Definitely satisfied
    Rating
    Literally came in like 4 days. The hair is so soft and true to length !! Definitely satisfied Review by Tara / (Posted on 6/26/2021)
    Great customer service workers
    Rating
    I'm still waiting on mine, but just had to say how nice these people are to work with. Review by Jenna / (Posted on 3/21/2021)
    The hair is very soft and color very nice, and minimum shedding.
    Rating
    shipping was only 3 days. I got a 18in hair I love it! Review by Isabel / (Posted on 2/7/2021)
    Exactly as pictured. I love the hair.
    Rating
    This store is the best! The hair was shipped same day I ordered and the seller's communication is great! Review by Nikki / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    Soft texture! No shedding!
    Rating
    Soft texture! No shedding! Easily installed. I Love it. I would definitely recommend this wig ! You won’t be disappointed. Review by Jazmin / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    The hair is very soft and natural.
    Rating
    The hair is very soft and natural. I needed the wig before a certain day & the seller made sure the wig was in stock & ensured me that it would arrive on time. They communicated with me thought it being shipped. Definitely would buy from them again Review by Monyell / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    Great communication with the seller hair
    Rating
    Great communication with the seller hair got to Oklahoma in a few days so far so good hair feels soft and full I would definitely order from them again Review by Sandouno / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
    This is my third order from this vendor
    Rating
    This is my third order from this vendor and I must say, you guys don't disappoint at all. The hair is true to length, good quality hair and very soft, no shedding at all. Thank you and keep it up. Review by wodly / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
    this hair sheds a lot after a while y
    Rating
    this hair sheds a lot after a while you can straighten and it will curl right back up but it doesn’t straighten really well Review by Brianna / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    Very cute unit. Extremely natural looking.
    Rating
    Very cute unit. Extremely natural looking. I bleached the knots and plucked them some. Had the unit for a while now, no bad smells. Great product Review by Victoria / (Posted on 11/20/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Straight Ombre Color 1b/30# Brazilian Virgin Hair 8A Grade Bob Style Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS135]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 8388608, emalloc: 10548808
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem