0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Ginger Brown Color Lace Front Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline 100% Virgin Hair Natural Wavy Hair 6" Deep Part Ombre Wig Lwigs54 Ginger Brown Color Lace Front Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline 100% Virgin Hair Natural Wavy Hair 6" Deep Part Ombre Wig Lwigs54
  • Ginger Brown Color Lace Front Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline 100% Virgin Hair Natural Wavy Hair 6" Deep Part Ombre Wig Lwigs54 Ginger Brown Color Lace Front Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline 100% Virgin Hair Natural Wavy Hair 6" Deep Part Ombre Wig Lwigs54
  • Pre-plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Hair Natural Wavy Hair 6" Deep Part Blonde Ombre Color 13X6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS54] Pre-plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Hair Natural Wavy Hair 6" Deep Part Blonde Ombre Color 13X6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS54]
  • Pre-plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Hair Natural Wavy Hair 6" Deep Part Blonde Ombre Color 13X6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS54] Pre-plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Hair Natural Wavy Hair 6" Deep Part Blonde Ombre Color 13X6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS54]

Ginger Brown Color Lace Front Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline 100% Virgin Hair Natural Wavy Hair 6" Deep Part Ombre Wig Lwigs54

Rating
17 Review(s)
$129.00

With this product, you earn 129 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I ordered the hair on Friday and received it Wednesday!
Rating
At first it did have a weird feeling to the hair but I washed it out and it’s real human hair, but there are a lot of little red and silver hairs. I ordered the hair on Friday and received it Wednesday! Review by kianna / (Posted on 12/17/2020)
Too happy and well satisfied.
Rating
Hair is super soft and silky!Ordered Friday received by Thursday!I absolutely love this lace wig.The seller has great communication and the response rate is pretty fast.I will definitely be ordering another unit soon.
Review by Marsha / (Posted on 12/9/2020)
Beautiful wig. No shedding, no smell and it has a loving soft texture.
Rating
Good effective communication with the seller. I will order more wigs from this vendor.
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 12/9/2020)
I have not had any shedding as yet.
Rating
But I jus wanna say I love it. I will be ordering another length next time,thanls to the seller! Review by Akisha / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
This was a really Great buy
Rating
This was a really Great buy. I gave it a 5 star because the wig is AMAZING! I love the nice lace that it comes with. The quality of the hair is so great, no smell and it doesn't shed. Review by Pauline / (Posted on 7/23/2020)
nice and soft love it
Rating
Omg by far the best hair I've bought from this website, so nice and full and perfectly made, and the texture is just so amazing, nice and soft love it. Review by Tabitha / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
Everything about this wig is perfect
Rating
Everything about this wig is perfect, it's was true to length, lace was in very good condition and the quality of hair is very soft and silky and of course a reasonable price. I love this wig and I will be purchasing again!! Review by Teisha / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
I loveeeeee this hair
Rating
I loveeeeee this hair I will be getting a few more
Review by Kaylea / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
I LOVE this wig.
Rating
I LOVE this wig. It's easy to manage and it's super soft. I just wet everyday and apply conditioner and go out the door. It's nice and full and looks so natural. I received it in a timely manner and the seller was good about communicating with me about the product. I would definitely recommend this seller. Review by condye / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
I like the hair it’s very soft and the wig is very comfortable.
Rating
I like the hair it’s very soft and the wig is very comfortable. I recommend buying it because it was very fast shipping for one and it was very reasonable. Review by Lauren / (Posted on 11/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Ginger Brown Color Lace Front Wigs With Pre-plucked Hairline 100% Virgin Hair Natural Wavy Hair 6" Deep Part Ombre Wig Lwigs54

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.