0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Ombre Color Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Women Body Wave Human Hair Lace Wigs For Sale Pre Plucked 180% Density Lwigs113 Ombre Color Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Women Body Wave Human Hair Lace Wigs For Sale Pre Plucked 180% Density Lwigs113
  • Ombre Color Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Women Body Wave Human Hair Lace Wigs For Sale Pre Plucked 180% Density Lwigs113 Ombre Color Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Women Body Wave Human Hair Lace Wigs For Sale Pre Plucked 180% Density Lwigs113
  • Chocolate Brown Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Women Body Wave Human Hair Lace Wigs For Sale Pre Plucked 180% Density Lwigs113 Chocolate Brown Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Women Body Wave Human Hair Lace Wigs For Sale Pre Plucked 180% Density Lwigs113

Ombre Color Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Women Body Wave Human Hair Lace Wigs For Sale Pre Plucked 180% Density Lwigs113

Rating
10 Review(s)
$189.00

With this product, you earn 189 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Beautiful wig!
    Rating
    Amazing product perfect condition , hair as smooth as silk lovely thick hair with a wonderful packaging and a cute little pair of free eyelashes !! Would highly recommend has game me asking confidence to!! Amazing amazing Review by Kimberley Beswick / (Posted on 10/27/2022)
    Beautiful hair!
    Rating
    hair is nice, true to length and very soft. it can be curled and the curls last long time. very good hair, recommend! Review by Cheryl / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    Lovely soft hair
    Rating
    the cap is fit nicely, great price and beautiful wig, lovely seller, good communication. I love it. Review by Candace / (Posted on 4/27/2021)
    Yes I received my order
    Rating
    The quality of the wig is really good I love it and the delivery was really fast so I am 100% satisfied. Review by Cecelia / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    Always on point!
    Rating
    The hair is very soft and there is little to no shedding. Review by Connie / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    I absolutely love his hair.
    Rating
    I absolutely love his hair. It smelled nice when I first got it and it’s nice and silky even after washing it...I also love it because there’s no shedding
    Review by Isabella / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    The wig is super soft
    Rating
    The wig is super soft, the lace feels amazing! Ive had for a while now and its holding up amazingly. Review by Jessy / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    One of the best hair's I've ever owned.
    Rating
    All my doubts left as soon as I received the hair. And after I washed it, boyyyyy let me tell y'all that you won't be disappointed. One of the best hair's I've ever owned. Review by Robinson / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    Very thick and true to length colored very well .
    Rating
    Very thick and true to length colored very well . No shedding so far and can hold a curl. Parting space is great and my first purchase from aliexpress and i was not conned for my money at all . Great company and nice customer service . I recommended to all my friends and to all of you guys . Review by Barlow / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    Very lightweight and great for on the go hairstyles
    Rating
    Beautiful wig has beautiful soft texture. Color is amazing. Very natural looking, easily adjustable for the perfect fit. Received lots of compliments!!
    Review by Ky / (Posted on 5/20/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Ombre Color Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Women Body Wave Human Hair Lace Wigs For Sale Pre Plucked 180% Density Lwigs113

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 11534368
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem