0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Undetectable HD Lace Natural Color Middle Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Short Bob Hair Style 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs32 Undetectable HD Lace Natural Color Middle Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Short Bob Hair Style 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs32
  • Undetectable HD Lace Natural Color Middle Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Short Bob Hair Style 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs32 Undetectable HD Lace Natural Color Middle Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Short Bob Hair Style 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs32
  • Undetectable HD Lace Natural Color Middle Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Short Bob Hair Style 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs32 Undetectable HD Lace Natural Color Middle Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Short Bob Hair Style 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs32
  • Undetectable HD Lace Natural Color Middle Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Short Bob Hair Style 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs32 Undetectable HD Lace Natural Color Middle Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Short Bob Hair Style 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs32
  • Undetectable HD Lace Natural Color Middle Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Short Bob Hair Style 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs32 Undetectable HD Lace Natural Color Middle Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Short Bob Hair Style 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs32

Undetectable HD Lace Natural Color Middle Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Short Bob Hair Style 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs32

Rating
11 Review(s)
$189.00

With this product, you earn 189 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    good wig
    Rating
    Very nice wig. Sends very fast, no problem.
    Review by Yvonne Brinkley / (Posted on 5/18/2022)
    Very nice wig
    Rating
    Amazing wig, so soft will be ordering again. The seller communicated with me all the way I’m so happy with my purchase. Review by Zola / (Posted on 4/25/2021)
    Has No Smell!
    Rating
    Has Very Little To No Shedding! I Would Definitely Order From Them Again I'm So In Love With This Hair Review by Jane / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
    very lovely hair !!!!!!Came in earlier than expected.
    Rating
    A shopping 5 days it took to get here ! So I’m very happy with the fast shipment. The vendor was great with communication. The hair is super soft!!!! I can’t wait to purchase more wig from this shop!! Review by Lakita / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    It is exactly like the picture!!!
    Rating
    It is exactly like the picture!!! it's a beautiful unit... it doesnt shed when you finger comb it it's normal curly texture.
    Review by Anna / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    Hair is so soft and it came very fast too i love it.
    Rating
    I like this cut and this wig is perfect!!!!! Hair is so soft and it came very fast too i love it. Review by Pittman / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    it's very accurate looks even better than in picture so soft and looks natural.
    Rating
    I love this hair. the delivery was very fast came in three days, communicating was just perfect. it deserves the price. will definitely buy from Lwigs again.
    Review by Pastel / (Posted on 12/25/2019)
    This is absolutely one of my favorite wigs!
    Rating
    The hair was shipped very fast and arrived in a timely manner .I was in constant contact with the hair provider and they answered every question I had without hesitation .The hair no smell and is so soft .I have not experience any tangling or shedding .The hair takes heat very well and is true to length. and I will definitely be coming back for more.Also the prices are amazing reasonable.
    Review by Dimitra / (Posted on 12/25/2019)
    Very soft,
    Rating
    Very soft, I bleached the wig a little bit and it still feel amazing. For a 14 inch but when straighten it goes way beyond my butt. Love this hair Review by Kristina / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    I love it! Wig came in 3 days!
    Rating
    I love it! Wig came in 3 days! It’s so soft and full , it hasn’t shed and doesn’t tangled easily. Review by Bert / (Posted on 11/20/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Undetectable HD Lace Natural Color Middle Part Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Short Bob Hair Style 360 Lace Wigs Lwigs32

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 11573536
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem