0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Malaysian Non-Remy Human Hair Middle Part Short Wigs With Baby Hair T Part Lace Wigs [LWIGS172] Malaysian Non-Remy Human Hair Middle Part Short Wigs With Baby Hair T Part Lace Wigs [LWIGS172]
  • Malaysian Non-Remy Human Hair Middle Part Short Wigs With Baby Hair T Part Lace Wigs [LWIGS172] Malaysian Non-Remy Human Hair Middle Part Short Wigs With Baby Hair T Part Lace Wigs [LWIGS172]
  • Malaysian Non-Remy Human Hair Middle Part Short Wigs With Baby Hair T Part Lace Wigs [LWIGS172] Malaysian Non-Remy Human Hair Middle Part Short Wigs With Baby Hair T Part Lace Wigs [LWIGS172]
  • Malaysian Non-Remy Human Hair Middle Part Short Wigs With Baby Hair T Part Lace Wigs [LWIGS172] Malaysian Non-Remy Human Hair Middle Part Short Wigs With Baby Hair T Part Lace Wigs [LWIGS172]
  • Malaysian Non-Remy Human Hair Middle Part Short Wigs With Baby Hair T Part Lace Wigs [LWIGS172] Malaysian Non-Remy Human Hair Middle Part Short Wigs With Baby Hair T Part Lace Wigs [LWIGS172]

Malaysian Non-Remy Human Hair Middle Part Short Wigs With Baby Hair T Part Lace Wigs [LWIGS172]

Rating
10 Review(s)
$101.00

With this product, you earn 101 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
The unit is beautiful I couldn’t be more pleased!
Rating
Seller communication is quick and clear. Will continue doing business with them, they’re great! Review by Myla / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
So In love with this hair.
Rating
I’m shocked it didn’t take that long to get to me. I just got it. Tho it was gonna be here on July 26 , only took 5 days to get it wow. The people who own this hair are so sweet and knows how to communicate with the customers :)
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
I've had this hair for about 3 weeks and I wear it for my vacation.
Rating
This wig is Perfecttttt and i absolutely love it! The hair is thick and so soft to touch, true to length & no smell, minimal to no shed after washing and condition. I didn't need to pluck the hairline and it came out great still. Review by Powell / (Posted on 5/23/2020)
The seller is so helpful always kept in touch with me and helped me with every question I've had.
Rating
I told them that I want to change a longer length and they were patient to help me, so I got my satisfying 14 inch human hair bob wig today, and I leave my interview immediately, I want to tell anyone, buy wigs from them, you wom't be disppointed!!!
Review by Noeweka / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
I highly recommend and will be very happy to order from them again!
Rating
I'm sooo happy with the hair, it's so soft and beautiful, also I didn't expect so much quantity. Review by Denise / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
Omggg!
Rating
I would 100% recommended sticking with this brand I love their hair it never disappoints this is the only vendor that I get my hair from lasts a super long time super soft and light on my head! Thank you, Lwigs! Review by Landu / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
Hair is amazing will be buying again from this seller!
Rating
I love LWIGS hair! They never fail to amaze me! The hair is thick, sleek and non shedding Review by Tony / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
I love this hair ....3rd time ordering from them ...
Rating
Doesn’t shed and very thick ... Great Grade of hair Review by Teresa / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
Would recommend!!
Rating
Great hair straightens easy and curls easier, very soft and barely shreds or tangles! Review by Kristy / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
I love my wig it’s so beautiful
Rating
I have been ordering Lwigs Hair for years and they never disappoint! This wig is absolutely amazing and very versatile. When you wet it waves up and the wig is already pre plucked. It takes color well and makes the wig feel silky. This wig is also very think in density which is what i was looking for
Review by Caroline / (Posted on 5/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Malaysian Non-Remy Human Hair Middle Part Short Wigs With Baby Hair T Part Lace Wigs [LWIGS172]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.