0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148] Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148]
  • Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148] Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148]
  • Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148] Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148]
  • Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148] Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148]
  • Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148] Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148]
  • Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148] Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148]
  • Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148] Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148]

Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148]

Rating
15 Review(s)
$135.00

With this product, you earn 135 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I love this hair it’s wonderful highly recommend
    Rating
    Looks exactly like the pictures advertised. Communication was amazing as-well and I will definitely be buying more hair from her. Review by Tinishia / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    Really loving this wig!
    Rating
    Really loving this wig! This is 10 inches & it’s perfect. It’s very soft & has so much bounce and body to it. It looks and feels soo natural.
    Review by Lea / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    All in all I would definitely buy from them again.
    Rating
    I washed and conditioned the hair which stayed in good condition after and the curl was still intact. The hairline was nicely pre-plucked but I still did more plucking for customization. The only problem I experienced was a little tangling from time to time but it's nothing to outrageous. All in all I would definitely buy from them again. Review by Angela / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    Loved my hair. Shipping was fast. True to length and touch so soft. Will be ordering again soon.
    Rating
    I loved the quality of the hair. It was absolutely true to length and super soft to touch. Plan on ordering another wig soon. Came fast in 3 business days. Not disappointed at all.
    Review by Farah / (Posted on 1/12/2020)
    Hair came fast soft and has no smell I love it and will shop again!
    Rating
    My wig arrived this morning and I must say I am very pleased with this wig it’s very silky and soft it doesn’t shed at all... and for some reason my wig looks longer then a 22inch which I am very happy about as well.. the knots are already bleached and the wig is already pre plucked which is super easy for me and super cute the lady was really nice and her communication skills are definitely on point one thing she did tell me before I place an order is to send her a message about what color I want before ordering so giving u guys heads up for the ones that didn’t know and I am giving myself a reminder as well lol but anyways I installed this wig is so amazing I will definitely be ordering from her again I’m going to be one of your new favorite customer now LWIGS!
    Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 1/12/2020)
    The hair is very soft and nice I love the hair.
    Rating
    The hair is very soft and nice I love the hair. Review by Merriweather / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
    The wig is beautiful
    Rating
    The wig is beautiful, the density of the hair is wonderful, apart from the fact that it is a little empty I loved the rest. Shipping was super fast, I really loved it Review by Ronisha / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
    I got the hair very sat is fied
    Rating
    I got the hair very satisfied wigthe seller isveryprofessional and wehad a good communication I willbebuying more wig from this shop very happ Review by marre / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
    really good downfall just a small bit of happy but it’s not like bad nappy if that makes sense
    Rating
    It’s really great hair put a little on it and it’s looks really good downfall just a small bit of happy but it’s not like bad nappy if that makes sense Review by Anna / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    Their product is definitely worth the money!!!
    Rating
    Fast delivery in France (Paris) in 3 Days Only. The communication with the vendor is super professionnal. Very Helpful and careful. Can't wait to install ... Soo excited. I will order for Christmas and New Eve ! Review by Gabriella / (Posted on 9/19/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Special Offer Straight Bob Wig With Blunt Bangs Lace Front Wig With Fake Scalp [LWIGS148]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.