0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47] Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]
  •  Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]  Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]
  •  Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]  Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]
  •  Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]  Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]

HD Lace Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]

Rating
20 Review(s)
$134.00

With this product, you earn 134 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Everything is super nice!
Rating
I just received the wig is I am very satisfied, you have to think about degarding the frontal because there is still the presence of a line, the cap is perfectly suitable but I have not tried the wig yet Review by Heather / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
I love this wig,
Rating
looks like natural hair. Fits great, waves are perfect, I wore it to work and everyone loved it Review by Shadizzle / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
AMAZINGGGG
Rating
I love this wig. I got it today and im completely in love. I always get good wigs from here but this is my absolute favorite
Review by Holly / (Posted on 5/21/2020)
I loveeee it!!!
Rating
Absolutely love this hair!!! It is amazing quality even after I dyed it. So easy to style and even came earlier then expected. I ordered on Monday and hair arrived on Friday. You really can’t ask for more!! Review by Camille / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
Still rocking my lwigs wig!!!
Rating
Still rocking my lwigs wig!!! It's been a little over 1 year since I bought this wig. I have 5 and I just ordered 2 more and some bangs!!! Thank You Hairvivi!!!
Review by l***8 / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
Hair so soft and the color is gorgeous.
Rating
Customer service was 100% I will definitely order again from Lwigs hair company. Review by DeAngelo / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
I love the hair it's true to length and density.
Rating
The lace is a very light brown so you definitely have to keep that in mind.The cap was a really good size and I haven't experienced any bad shedding.Had no funny smell. Shipping is also very fast order on Friday and received my order the following Monday.overall I'm very happy with this hair and will buy again from this vendor.Thanks a lot.
Review by Audrey / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
Very pleased with this hair
Rating
I wish i ordered a few inches more. The hair is very soft. It fits perfectly no bleaching needed. Review by Tatianna / (Posted on 5/7/2020)
Just wanted to come back and give and update.
Rating
Its been about two months, still love the wig. It's easy to style, You don't have to do much to it. Its Super Soft No Shedding WHATSOEVER also very true to length .I LOVE this hair . As long as its well taken care of it can surely last for a REALLY long time . Highly recommend! Review by Lupe / (Posted on 5/7/2020)
I just love .
Rating
very good condition.This wig is very beautiful, I recommend it.She arrived well packaged. Review by Chastity Wilson / (Posted on 1/17/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: HD Lace Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.