0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47] Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]
  •  Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]  Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]
  •  Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]  Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]
  •  Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]  Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace Styles 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]

HD Lace Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]

Rating
11 Review(s)
$123.00

With this product, you earn 123 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I just love .
Rating
very good condition.This wig is very beautiful, I recommend it.She arrived well packaged. Review by Chastity Wilson / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Fast delivery!
Rating
i love it couldn’t be more happy with an order, came quick & it’s so soft Review by Lena / (Posted on 12/23/2019)
AMAZING !!
Rating
This unit is AMAZING !! BY far it's the best wig I've purchased from Ali and I've been buying from LWIGS since 2017!!! I have found my permanent vendor for my wigs out of all these years !!! Customer service was great ! Shipping was fast ! Review by Liliana / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
Hair is actually pretty
Rating
Hair is actually pretty and true to description fast shipping I would recommend !!! Review by Ada / (Posted on 11/21/2019)
Wow. I promise the lemoda hair quality is best.
Rating
We got the package just need 4 days. And also it is have the best service about the any hair products. I very looooooooove the BOB wig . It is very nice! I really recommend the products. Review by Tamara / (Posted on 11/19/2019)
I love this hair so much it’s the best ,
Rating
I love this hair so much it’s the best , little shedding but it’s okay , I’m going to install it on Sunday and take pictures and videos and post them it’s exactly how I wanted it Review by arvin / (Posted on 11/15/2019)
I love this hair so much it’s the best ,
Rating
I love this hair so much it’s the best , little shedding but it’s okay , I’m going to install it on Sunday and take pictures and videos and post them it’s exactly how I wanted it Review by w**v / (Posted on 11/14/2019)
I'll definitely be ordering from them again
Rating
This company had great communication!!! The shipping came faster then expected and the hair isbeautiful. Review by N**a / (Posted on 11/6/2019)
Don't hesitste to buy the hair!!!
Rating
hair is really soft and beautiful ,I absolutely love my wig the hair is amazing ! Review by M**x / (Posted on 11/6/2019)
.most dedinitely will be ordering from this company again
Rating
Great quality for the price.very satisffffed with the product and gerat costumer service and communication.most dedinitely will be ordering from this company again
Review by a***q / (Posted on 6/26/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: HD Lace Pre Plucked Hairline Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Short Bob Straight Human Hair 360 Lace Wigs [LWigs47]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.