0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Body Wave Brazilian Human Hair Natural Black Color Wig Pre-plucked HD Full Lace Glueless Wigs With Baby Hair Lwigs134 Body Wave Brazilian Human Hair Natural Black Color Wig Pre-plucked HD Full Lace Glueless Wigs With Baby Hair Lwigs134
  • Body Wave Brazilian Human Hair Natural Black Color Wig Pre-plucked HD Full Lace Glueless Wigs With Baby Hair Lwigs134 Body Wave Brazilian Human Hair Natural Black Color Wig Pre-plucked HD Full Lace Glueless Wigs With Baby Hair Lwigs134

Body Wave Brazilian Human Hair Natural Black Color Wig Pre-plucked HD Full Lace Glueless Wigs With Baby Hair Lwigs134

Rating
12 Review(s)
$299.00

With this product, you earn 299 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I am in love
    Rating
    Shipping was very fast. I like the hair, it’s very soft and easy to style. I will order again. Review by Shay Jackson / (Posted on 1/23/2024)
    10/10
    Rating
    Must buy !! Lace good ! hair true to length ! Hold a good curl !
    Review by Mazey / (Posted on 8/15/2023)
    cute
    Rating
    I ordered this wig 5 days before my birthday and it came the day before my birthday. Review by DariaEli / (Posted on 8/15/2023)
    Highly recommend
    Rating
    Very soft, true to length and full! 10/10 Review by Katonya Addison / (Posted on 3/24/2023)
    Loveeeee it !!
    Rating
    Must buy it’s beautiful no need to bleach knots and not a lot of plucking necessary at ALL . Very sexy and cute will buy again. Review by Jendayi Tripp / (Posted on 3/13/2023)
    MY 2ND FAVORITE WIG
    Rating
    The hair has been great so far it’s true to length and is very thick. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE ! Review by Aaliyah Dixon / (Posted on 3/13/2023)
    Nice wig
    Rating
    I love it. It came right in time for my convention outfit. I will order it again. Review by Gracia Matata / (Posted on 2/8/2023)
    Looks natural
    Rating
    My daughter used it for her 25th birthday. Very soft. Review by Theresa Campbell / (Posted on 1/29/2023)
    Great Company
    Rating
    I absolutely love it. Hair quality is amazing.
    Review by Debbie Joseph / (Posted on 1/12/2023)
    This Wig Is Bomb!
    Rating
    I received a wig band, wig cap, and cute lashes. Once out the packaging, immediately noticed the shine and softness of the hair. No smell. It also holds curls well. Will definitely be purchasing more. Review by Stefan Sommer / (Posted on 12/21/2022)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Body Wave Brazilian Human Hair Natural Black Color Wig Pre-plucked HD Full Lace Glueless Wigs With Baby Hair Lwigs134

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.