0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • New Style Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Short Curly Hair Deep Wave Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [Lwigs86] New Style Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Short Curly Hair Deep Wave Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [Lwigs86]
  • New Style Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Short Curly Hair Deep Wave Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [Lwigs86] New Style Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Short Curly Hair Deep Wave Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [Lwigs86]
  • New Style Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Short Curly Hair Deep Wave Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [Lwigs86] New Style Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Short Curly Hair Deep Wave Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [Lwigs86]
  • New Style Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Short Curly Hair Deep Wave Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [Lwigs86] New Style Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Short Curly Hair Deep Wave Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [Lwigs86]
  • New Style Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Short Curly Hair Deep Wave Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [Lwigs86] New Style Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Short Curly Hair Deep Wave Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [Lwigs86]
  • New Style Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Short Curly Hair Deep Wave Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [Lwigs86] New Style Lace Front Wigs Indian Remy Short Curly Hair Deep Wave Bob Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [Lwigs86]

Summer Celebrity Style Indian Remy Hair Short Cut Deep Wave Bob Style Lace Front Wigs [Lwigs86]

Rating
10 Review(s)
$128.00

With this product, you earn 128 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Very nice wig I love
    Rating
    Hair was In good quality and came fast Review by Gay / (Posted on 4/23/2021)
    I love this wig.The hair is so soft, I put it on the same day I received it
    Rating
    I straightened and colored my hair everyone keep giving me compliments:). Review by Whitney / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    Shipping was fast !!
    Rating
    I love this hair ! Shipping was fast !! Little to shedding & dyed perfectly..i would recommend!! Review by Carmen / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    Very affordable .
    Rating
    Very affordable . I promise this hair is worth it . Also true to length.everything overall went well and I'm happy to say that Review by Reed / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    curl pattern is amazing
    Rating
    Order this product on a Friday received it on the following Thursday. They were prompt with responding to me. The hair overall is amazing haven’t installed it yet but just playing around with it the curl pattern is amazing and running my hand thru it i got no shedding. I will be ordering again Review by Letts / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
    I LOVE THIS HAIR!!
    Rating
    I LOVE THIS HAIR!! It came in about 4 days, No smell, NO shedding. The seller was very communicable! Kept in touch and made sure I liked the hair, after receiving. Review by wacey / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS HAIR .
    Rating
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS HAIR . It's so soft the curls are so nice the texture is amazing I will definitely be ordering again. Review by Mia / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    So far so good! Great Customer service! They never disappoint!
    Rating
    I absolutely love the hair, it was delivered quickly like in 3 days I believe the communication with the seller was amazing she sent me the tracking no. when my hair was being shipped out to when it was out for delivery. If you have any question then reply in a day. Now let’s talk about this hair, the hair is super soft the lace is phenomenal, very natural especially when bleached, I have already wet the hair and it is still soft from when it arrived, I will definitely be buying from them again. Their product is definitely worth the money!! Review by Gabra / (Posted on 9/19/2019)
    I love this wig so far
    Rating
    I love this wig so far its my first day wearing it but the hair quality is really nice. It came super fast which made me happy and it was true to the description. I will most likely be ordering from here again.
    Review by a***j / (Posted on 8/5/2019)
    I love love love it.
    Rating
    I love love love it. I received many compliments and even my husband loved it on me. And mine you he never like my wigs. Only con was the time it took me to get it. But I will be purchasing another one.
    Review by nadine / (Posted on 5/14/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Summer Celebrity Style Indian Remy Hair Short Cut Deep Wave Bob Style Lace Front Wigs [Lwigs86]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10547448
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem