0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 9A Grade Human Hair Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Full Ends HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214 9A Grade Human Hair Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Full Ends HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214
  • 9A Grade Human Hair Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Full Ends HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214 9A Grade Human Hair Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Full Ends HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214
  • 9A Grade Human Hair Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Full Ends HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214 9A Grade Human Hair Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Full Ends HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214

9A Grade Human Hair Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Full Ends HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214

Rating
11 Review(s)
$138.00

With this product, you earn 138 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Fast shipping i order this 4 days ago!!
    Rating
    Fast shipping i order this 4 days ago!! Hair is exactly like in the picture cant wait to try it!! Review by Nwoke / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
    This is my first T part wig
    Rating
    I am so happy with it as I do not like full head weaves and this is very natural. Review by Jimesha / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    Love it! Highly recommend if you wanna go for a wavy look!
    Rating
    Hair came fast & with no shedding or smell. Same as pic super soft shipping was fast I received it early than expected haven’t tried it on yet seller kept in contact with me thru the whole process. The pic is from when I first installed to reinstalling it a month later.
    Review by Stherfane / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
    The hair has been holding up nicely...
    Rating
    It curls really nicely as well... you get what you pay for at the end of the day. Review by Krysel / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
    Ok first of all, this hair is sooo bomb.
    Rating
    Everything was super accurate, from the texture to the the swiss lace. Review by Ponte / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
    loving this hair.I'd definitely by another
    Rating
    When I receive my hair, oh my gosh, this is the best product I ordered online. I really like this hair! The same goes for quality! The density of my hair is what I get !!!! It is very soft and silky and can reach within 3 days.
    Review by Yongo / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
    Beautiful! Super silky and looks nice.
    Rating
    I haven't worn it yet but I am definitely excited to wear it! Review by Alexander / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
    Hair is very nice. 3rd time ordering from this company and very pleased with the hair.
    Rating
    I didn’t bleach the knots. I sleep with my wig and it is still doing good. No tangle as of yet. With the update in a month or so. Oh mad I got the hair in 4 days! :) Review by Harrie / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
    The wavy curls are beautiful and there’s little to no shedding so far.
    Rating
    I’ve worn this hair to work and I’ve sweated in it. All I had to do was finger comb it and it was fine. I haven’t had a chance to bleach the knots , wash it or install it properly but I’ll leave another review once I do ! Review by Tracy / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
    i’m speechless about this wig.. very beautiful.
    Rating
    if you’re looking for a more fuller look i suggest getting 180 density. DEFINITELY worth your money Review by Enid / (Posted on 12/18/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 9A Grade Human Hair Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Full Ends HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10544720
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem