0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Side Part Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Pre-plucked Hairline HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214 Side Part Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Pre-plucked Hairline HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214
  • Side Part Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Pre-plucked Hairline HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214 Side Part Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Pre-plucked Hairline HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214
  • Side Part Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Pre-plucked Hairline HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214 Side Part Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Pre-plucked Hairline HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214

Side Part Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Pre-plucked Hairline HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214

Rating
13 Review(s)
$178.00

With this product, you earn 178 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Hair came pre plucked, very soft no smell .
    Rating
    The color is very accurate the lace melted with my skin. Review by Babbie / (Posted on 9/10/2021)
    It is super accurate and I really love the hair
    Rating
    It comes with baby hair and the density is true to the wig. It shipped within two days and the delivery was super fast. The store had really nice communication and answered all of my questions. I am so excited to wear this hair Review by Abbey / (Posted on 9/10/2021)
    Fast shipping i order this 4 days ago!!
    Rating
    Fast shipping i order this 4 days ago!! Hair is exactly like in the picture cant wait to try it!! Review by Nwoke / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
    This is my first T part wig
    Rating
    I am so happy with it as I do not like full head weaves and this is very natural. Review by Jimesha / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    Love it! Highly recommend if you wanna go for a wavy look!
    Rating
    Hair came fast & with no shedding or smell. Same as pic super soft shipping was fast I received it early than expected haven’t tried it on yet seller kept in contact with me thru the whole process. The pic is from when I first installed to reinstalling it a month later.
    Review by Stherfane / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
    The hair has been holding up nicely...
    Rating
    It curls really nicely as well... you get what you pay for at the end of the day. Review by Krysel / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
    Ok first of all, this hair is sooo bomb.
    Rating
    Everything was super accurate, from the texture to the the swiss lace. Review by Ponte / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
    loving this hair.I'd definitely by another
    Rating
    When I receive my hair, oh my gosh, this is the best product I ordered online. I really like this hair! The same goes for quality! The density of my hair is what I get !!!! It is very soft and silky and can reach within 3 days.
    Review by Yongo / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
    Beautiful! Super silky and looks nice.
    Rating
    I haven't worn it yet but I am definitely excited to wear it! Review by Alexander / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
    Hair is very nice. 3rd time ordering from this company and very pleased with the hair.
    Rating
    I didn’t bleach the knots. I sleep with my wig and it is still doing good. No tangle as of yet. With the update in a month or so. Oh mad I got the hair in 4 days! :) Review by Harrie / (Posted on 1/15/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Side Part Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Front Wig Pre-plucked Hairline HD Lace Frontal Wigs Lwigs214

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10945096
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem