0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Natural Color Bob Style Indian Remy Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs76] Natural Color Bob Style Indian Remy Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs76]
  • Natural Color Bob Style Indian Remy Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs76] Natural Color Bob Style Indian Remy Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs76]
  • Natural Color Bob Style Indian Remy Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs76] Natural Color Bob Style Indian Remy Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs76]
  • Natural Color Bob Style Indian Remy Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs76] Natural Color Bob Style Indian Remy Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs76]
  • Natural Color Bob Style Indian Remy Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs76] Natural Color Bob Style Indian Remy Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs76]
  • Natural Color Bob Style Indian Remy Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs76] Natural Color Bob Style Indian Remy Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs76]

HD Lace Natural Color Bob Style Indian Remy Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair 13*6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs76]

Rating
10 Review(s)
$129.00

With this product, you earn 129 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    I Really Love This Hair!
    Rating
    Shipping was really fast . Would be ordering again from this store because the hair is really good quality Review by Coral / (Posted on 4/27/2021)
    Soft and silky hair
    Rating
    Hair is bomb af I’ve ordered it twice Review by Blanche / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    The seller was perfect.
    Rating
    The hair is really beautiful. definitely buying from here again. very much satisfied Review by Lacey / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
    lastly my hair arrived in just 3 days❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
    Rating
    second time ordering from this vendor, they have good hair, true to length and communication was very good. Review by Claudia / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    I love this hair..
    Rating
    I love this hair... it’s so thick and pretty! This is one of the best wigs I’ve bought. Will definitely order again from this seller. Review by Bounakdja / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    I love it and found there was minimal to no shedding
    Rating
    This hair is beautiful, versatile and is just like what the description promises, I love it and found there was minimal to no shedding at all and most definitely will purchase again. There was quick delivery about 5-8 days. Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    The wig has arrived
    Rating
    The wig has arrived, it smells a little but the hair is soft and silky, I will come back later to tell you if it stays well. In addition the packaging is very pretty with small gift in it, the seller is nice. Thank You Review by euids / (Posted on 11/24/2019)
    This is the best hair
    Rating
    This is the best hair I have gotten from here ! This hair is extremely soft & I haven’t got any shedding as I’m seeing but I will be sure to order from here again !! Review by brian / (Posted on 11/21/2019)
    good lace wig
    Rating
    I just ordered this, omg shipping was extremely fast and the seller communicated with me very well!!!!!
    Review by f***q / (Posted on 6/26/2019)
    I’ve been getting compliments none stop
    Rating
    This wig is very nice. It was thick little to no shedding after washing and flat ironing. I will be putting up a youtube Video in it soon.
    Review by Carrie / (Posted on 5/20/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: HD Lace Natural Color Bob Style Indian Remy Hair Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline With Baby Hair 13*6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs76]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.