0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b/613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs LWigs36 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b/613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs LWigs36
  • 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs LWigs36 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs LWigs36
  • 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b/613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs LWigs36 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b/613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs LWigs36

613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b/613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blue Color Lace Front Wigs LWigs36

Rating
38 Review(s)
$149.00

With this product, you earn 149 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 21 to 30 of 38 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
so natural
Rating
Soft and feels and look natural! I’m in love! Wig came fast! Thank you
Review by L***i / (Posted on 1/23/2019)
Purchase at your own will.
Rating
The shipping was extremely fast. Vivan's communication was excellent. overall, as for the wig, its extremely soft. No weird chemical smell or anything like that. I bought 12inches and the density was $180. Theres lace in the back so you can put it up in a pony tailz which I do like. The wig had absolutely no shedding whatsoever and you can definitely curl it or straighten it without it snagging. i definitely recommend this wig, you won't be disappointed. Review by Anonymous / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
100% recommended!!!
Rating
This was just a trial to see how it fitted, and once I put it on, I didn't want to take it off. Perfect fit for my small head, and I literally just put it on without securing it properly! So soft with lots of movement, my sister wants to take it from me! I'm definitely buying from this wonderful seller again, 100% recommended!!!
Review by Sal / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
Just love!
Rating
beautifully made.. fits well, i just love this wig Review by Thea / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
Worth Recommend
Rating
Absolutely in love with this wig, I wasn’t sure how I’d love short hair on me, but its A1. Curls and straightens easily, no shedding whatsoever. Not a bad investment at all. Thank you!
Review by Yvonne / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
will review this wig and recommend it
Rating
I LOVE THIS WIGGG!! It's super pretty and soft. Love love love this hair! Amazing communication and great service. The hair is beautiful and very affordable! I am DEFO going to be have a wig review of the wig on my YouTube channel soon
Review by Tessa / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
Thanks!!!! love it!
Rating
I ordered a 12in but I cut it and the hair is just stunning. the seller made sure everything was correct from start to finish. Review by Terri / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
satisfaction
Rating
Wow good customer service and great fest shipping , the quality of the wig is amazing! Thanks Review by Silvia / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
will purchase again soon
Rating
I live in London United Kingdom, and this he came within 6 days very quick service communication throughout the hair is a 10 inch the quality is lovely soft beautiful I will try looks 4 next time!!
Review by Pam / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
Amazing
Rating
OMG! No words, this hair is Amazing! it was a gamble getting it but. Wow!I have recommended this hair to everyone I know lol. cause it's just simply Amazing. And shipping was fast. Won't get my hair from anyone else now.
Review by Olga / (Posted on 9/7/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b/613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blue Color Lace Front Wigs LWigs36

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.