0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs

Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs36]

Rating
16 Review(s)
$79.00

With this product, you earn 79 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    100% recommended!!!
    Rating
    This was just a trial to see how it fitted, and once I put it on, I didn't want to take it off. Perfect fit for my small head, and I literally just put it on without securing it properly! So soft with lots of movement, my sister wants to take it from me! I'm definitely buying from this wonderful seller again, 100% recommended!!!
    Review by Sal / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    Just love!
    Rating
    beautifully made.. fits well, i just love this wig Review by Thea / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    Worth Recommend
    Rating
    Absolutely in love with this wig, I wasn’t sure how I’d love short hair on me, but its A1. Curls and straightens easily, no shedding whatsoever. Not a bad investment at all. Thank you!
    Review by Yvonne / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    will review this wig and recommend it
    Rating
    I LOVE THIS WIGGG!! It's super pretty and soft. Love love love this hair! Amazing communication and great service. The hair is beautiful and very affordable! I am DEFO going to be have a wig review of the wig on my YouTube channel soon
    Review by Tessa / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    Thanks!!!! love it!
    Rating
    I ordered a 12in but I cut it and the hair is just stunning. the seller made sure everything was correct from start to finish. Review by Terri / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    satisfaction
    Rating
    Wow good customer service and great fest shipping , the quality of the wig is amazing! Thanks Review by Silvia / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    will purchase again soon
    Rating
    I live in London United Kingdom, and this he came within 6 days very quick service communication throughout the hair is a 10 inch the quality is lovely soft beautiful I will try looks 4 next time!!
    Review by Pam / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    Amazing
    Rating
    OMG! No words, this hair is Amazing! it was a gamble getting it but. Wow!I have recommended this hair to everyone I know lol. cause it's just simply Amazing. And shipping was fast. Won't get my hair from anyone else now.
    Review by Olga / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    will keep update
    Rating
    So this wig is bomb. I’ve gotten sooooo many compliments on it. ONLY thing is the cap is a bit big but it’s most definitely adjustable.
    Review by Nina / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    LOOOOOVED
    Rating
    I LOOOOOVED this hair! I got the 8 inch and I was so nervous as to how it would look on me but it exceeded my expectations and I’ve gotten so many compliments on this hair. Not to mention how soft it is and with no smell. The seller was very nice and kept me updated through everything. Will be ordering again in different length.
    Review by Kay / (Posted on 9/7/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs36]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.