0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
  • Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs

Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs36]

Rating
19 Review(s)
$79.00

With this product, you earn 79 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    best wigs
    Rating
    I’m in love with this hair !!! This is the best wig I’ve had in a looong time , I’ve shopped with other suppliers but this one is the best hands down , low to minimal shedding , it washes well , holds a curl has a deep part.
    Review by a***y / (Posted on 3/18/2019)
    Strongly recommended
    Rating
    Strongly recommended
    Review by L***o / (Posted on 1/24/2019)
    so natural
    Rating
    Soft and feels and look natural! I’m in love! Wig came fast! Thank you
    Review by L***i / (Posted on 1/24/2019)
    100% recommended!!!
    Rating
    This was just a trial to see how it fitted, and once I put it on, I didn't want to take it off. Perfect fit for my small head, and I literally just put it on without securing it properly! So soft with lots of movement, my sister wants to take it from me! I'm definitely buying from this wonderful seller again, 100% recommended!!!
    Review by Sal / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    Just love!
    Rating
    beautifully made.. fits well, i just love this wig Review by Thea / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    Worth Recommend
    Rating
    Absolutely in love with this wig, I wasn’t sure how I’d love short hair on me, but its A1. Curls and straightens easily, no shedding whatsoever. Not a bad investment at all. Thank you!
    Review by Yvonne / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    will review this wig and recommend it
    Rating
    I LOVE THIS WIGGG!! It's super pretty and soft. Love love love this hair! Amazing communication and great service. The hair is beautiful and very affordable! I am DEFO going to be have a wig review of the wig on my YouTube channel soon
    Review by Tessa / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    Thanks!!!! love it!
    Rating
    I ordered a 12in but I cut it and the hair is just stunning. the seller made sure everything was correct from start to finish. Review by Terri / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    satisfaction
    Rating
    Wow good customer service and great fest shipping , the quality of the wig is amazing! Thanks Review by Silvia / (Posted on 9/7/2018)
    will purchase again soon
    Rating
    I live in London United Kingdom, and this he came within 6 days very quick service communication throughout the hair is a 10 inch the quality is lovely soft beautiful I will try looks 4 next time!!
    Review by Pam / (Posted on 9/7/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Bob Hair Style Black Hair Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs36]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.