0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b/613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs LWigs36 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b/613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs LWigs36
  • 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs LWigs36 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs LWigs36
  • 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b/613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs LWigs36 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b/613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs LWigs36
  • 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b/613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs LWigs36 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b/613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs LWigs36

613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b/613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blue Color Lace Front Wigs LWigs36

Rating
36 Review(s)
$149.00

With this product, you earn 149 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I lovee this hair
Rating
I lovee this hair ! It takes to color well an the color turned out nicely will shop again Review by Azaha / (Posted on 7/16/2020)
OMGGGG IM SOOOOOOOO IN LOVE WITH MY HAIRRRRR!!!!
Rating
OMGGGG IM SOOOOOOOO IN LOVE WITH MY HAIRRRRR!!!! this hair so sooooo soft and true to length I got the 150 density with 16in hair....ill be back when i install but I will highly recommend this vendor and hair andddd it came four days early Im soooooo exciteddddd Review by J. / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
Very soft and beautiful,
Rating
Very soft and beautiful, shipping fast, dyed my hair 3 different time and it’s still beautiful.
Review by Steers / (Posted on 2/22/2020)
Thank you very much!
Rating
I have been a long-hair girl for many years, and I'm tired of my old look, I want to change a new look, so I bought 8 inch short lace frontal wig. After I installed it and wore on the campus, many classmates admire my hair, and some of them thought that I had cyt my long hair, they thought it was my real hair!!! So happy!!! Thank you very much! Review by Rosie / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Received very quickly
Rating
Received very quickly for now nothing to say I like the locks Review by Eddie / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
I absolutely love the frontal unit,
Rating
I absolutely love the frontal unit, 20 ⭐️ would be given I could. I've gotten so many compliments on this hair I'm a customer for life! Review by April / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
Beautiful wig only what me noticed i
Rating
Beautiful wig only what me noticed is that this wig very different than of that picture this is my second time I this wig ordered here a difference from picture bijde are the same length only very different but I am very much to Vreden Review by cance / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
Really pleased with this wig
Rating
Really pleased with this wig, very soft and the curls a re really bouncy, will have to customize it to suit individual taste, such as bleach the knots, dye jet black, wash and condition as I has a funny smell before use Review by rcex / (Posted on 11/23/2019)
I had received the hair !
Rating
I had received the hair ! I feel in love with it right off the jump! How soft it is and the body I’m in the process of flat ironing it so still working on that part! But a lot of people commenting me on the hair and my best friend mom couldn’t stop touching it! Buying another one next Friday! Review by Ale / (Posted on 11/21/2019)
Very satisfied with my order wig i
Rating
Very satisfied with my order wig indentique as in the photo I recommend the seller soon I will order a little longer Review by Chloe / (Posted on 11/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 613 Blonde Color Curly Bob Hair Style T1b/613 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blue Color Lace Front Wigs LWigs36

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.