0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • HD Lace Highlight Color Silky Straight Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs213 HD Lace Highlight Color Silky Straight Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs213
  • HD Lace Highlight Color Silky Straight Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs213 HD Lace Highlight Color Silky Straight Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs213
  • HD Lace Highlight Color Silky Straight Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs213 HD Lace Highlight Color Silky Straight Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig With Fake Scalp LWigs213

24hrs Shipping Dream HD Lace Highlight Color Silky Straight Pre-plucked Hairline 13*6 HD Lace Wig With Fake Scalp Lwigs213

Rating
19 Review(s)
$149.00

With this product, you earn 149 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    This hair is sooo magical
    Rating
    This hair is sooo magical it’s is so smooth and silky everything was accurate and it was soo beautiful this will be my new go to place to order wigs!!? My client loved this wig!!!! Review by Rita / (Posted on 7/15/2021)
    Quality hair
    Rating
    Quality hair! Minimal shedding. I’ve worn it for 4 weeks. Customer service was above and beyond. My birthday hair was loved! I would definitely promote this hair, I loved it. Highly recommend. Review by Jenny / (Posted on 7/5/2021)
    I’m in love soft silky
    Rating
    I’m in love soft silky no smell at all seller kept in touch the whole time will definitely be purchasing again Review by Breana / (Posted on 7/5/2021)
    I actually really love this wig
    Rating
    I actually really love this wig, this was my first time getting a wig from here and they did not disappoint. Review by Taylor / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    i’m very very satisfied with this wig
    Rating
    I’m very very satisfied with this wig. the customer service was amazing. I ordered the week last week Wednesday and it delivered this week Monday. I really like the quality of the wig it was described and shown just how it was online. I will update once I’ve installed it. Review by Newby / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    The hair is extremely soft
    Rating
    The hair is extremely soft and easy to manage. I think it was definitely worth the money and I will install it tomorrow. Review by Breana / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    Love this hair
    Rating
    these hairs are the best. Looks exactly like a photo. the hair is so soft, for 2 weeks the hair is amazing. Review by Tori / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    Lovely hair
    Rating
    Arrived on time. Hair as described. I can tell it is very good quality and it is packaged very well. Communication with the seller is excellent. Review by Karla / (Posted on 5/29/2021)
    Best hair ever
    Rating
    Best hair ever! It came right on time I love how it looks when it's wet and dry. I love the hair, it's very soft and it's exactly as it was shown in the description Review by Kathie / (Posted on 5/29/2021)
    I honestly love this wig so much
    Rating
    I honestly love this wig so much. it’s so beautiful. It’s soft and silky the lust of the wig is amazing. I can say that the hair is truly thick Review by Crystal / (Posted on 5/28/2021)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 24hrs Shipping Dream HD Lace Highlight Color Silky Straight Pre-plucked Hairline 13*6 HD Lace Wig With Fake Scalp Lwigs213

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 4194304, emalloc: 10561520
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem