0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Free Shipping Blonde Two Tone Color #1b T#30 Natural Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Wig LWigs205 Free Shipping Blonde Two Tone Color #1b T#30 Natural Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Wig LWigs205
  • Free Shipping Blonde Two Tone Color #1b T#30 Natural Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Wig LWigs205 Free Shipping Blonde Two Tone Color #1b T#30 Natural Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Wig LWigs205

Free Shipping Blonde Two Tone Color #1b/ T#30 Natural Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Wig LWigs205

Rating
23 Review(s)
$145.00

With this product, you earn 145 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Love my new unit
    Rating
    Love my new unit quality of the hair is very good little the no Shedding Review by HONEY / (Posted on 12/17/2020)
    Dyes well bleached well, pretty decent.
    Rating
    Hair is good only down was there was an extremely strong odor on the hair, went away after washing it tho. Dyes well bleached well, pretty decent. Review by Clay / (Posted on 11/3/2020)
    .it’s pretty cool
    Rating
    You definitely have to keep up with the maintenance of this hair VERY persistently, it gets really swollen so you have to use a moose after conditioning if you want to keep the wet look I don’t suggest sleeping in it at all tho ...it’s pretty cool Review by Rhonda / (Posted on 10/22/2020)
    Soo happy with my hair and will definitely order again
    Rating
    I received the hair soo quickly! Their communication was very great every time I messaged them they responded very quickly. The hair is soo soft with an amazing frontal and the wig fits just perfect. Soo happy with my hair and will definitely order again Review by Nycole / (Posted on 10/21/2020)
    Loved the hair!
    Rating
    I bought this wig for my sister and the box came packaged very nicely and protected which we loved! Once opened we loved the gifts they provided. Review by Jalisa / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    This hair is so beautiful and soft!!
    Rating
    Would just firstly like to say how amazingly soft this hair really is. Truly in love. Brushed out the hair, and it became very voluminous and fluffy. There was little shedding but nothing too concerning. Can’t wait to install the hair. Review by Navilla / (Posted on 3/30/2020)
    Best seller I lovvvvve the wig got a few gift thank u soooo much recommended.
    Rating
    The hair is super niceeeeee! My stylist did so well with it! Girl buy this hair It’s amazing soft and all and doesn’t even tangle like that and it’s affordable! Thank you Lwigs. Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 3/30/2020)
    WOW
    Rating
    WOW AND FREAKING WOW!! This hair came in 3 days!!!!!!!!!!! I am in love with it! It is soft and beautiful! Review by Heloise / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    Love it .
    Rating
    Exactly what you see is what you get . Perfect curls and easy to comb out Review by Clara / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
    I am really satisfied
    Rating
    The hair is so beautiful came quickly. I really love the hair it's very soft and silky. the hair is amazing. I will be ordering it from the vendor. I am very pleased Review by Kelsey / (Posted on 12/22/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Free Shipping Blonde Two Tone Color #1b/ T#30 Natural Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Wig LWigs205

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.