0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Unprocessed Natural Color Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Straight Wigs With Bangs Unprocessed Natural Color Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Straight Wigs With Bangs
  • Unprocessed Natural Color Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Straight Wigs With Bangs Unprocessed Natural Color Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Straight Wigs With Bangs
  • Unprocessed Natural Color Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Straight Wigs With Bangs Unprocessed Natural Color Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Straight Wigs With Bangs
  • Unprocessed Natural Color Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Straight Wigs With Bangs Unprocessed Natural Color Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Straight Wigs With Bangs

Unprocessed Natural Color Malaysian Virgin Human Hair 360 Dream Swiss Lace Wig Straight Hair With Bangs [LWigs204]

Rating
8 Review(s)
$137.00

With this product, you earn 137 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
love this hair!
Rating
second time buying from this vendor! I love this hair so much! came in 3 days will always be my favorite vendor. true to length , great quality hair Review by Roberto / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
I definitely love this wig! It’s soft and natural.
Rating
The wig came quickly approximately 4days the hair is super soft I wish I would’ve gotten a longer length, I’ll update once I have it installed and worn for a while. Review by Arienne / (Posted on 3/30/2020)
I love the hair...I love the lace...this is my second time ordering this hair.
Rating
Wow this wig is really beautiful than I thought.its the same as shown in the picture and it's very soft. It came faster than expected and the communication between the seller and I was perfect.
Review by Catrina / (Posted on 3/30/2020)
will recommend it!
Rating
The product is very accurate, highly recommend to everyone! Order arrived in 5 days, I find that the quality and the price is more than satisfactory, is a good job. The seller communicates and make sure that ordering performed both correct, for more indicates when it reaches the product. Once again, Review by Jennifer O / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Tina
Rating
This is the first wig I bought ever and it’s amazing. It’s so versatile and worth every penny. I even cut bangs in them and it looks quite good. Very pleased would definitely buy again Review by Sabina / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
OMG, I love this hair
Rating
The best hair i ever purchased! Omg love it so soft n silly n i dyed it , still remained god damn soft . Can’t wait to purchase some more Review by Brianna / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
The hair is great! It’s super soft and nice.
Rating
Came super soon and is overall my favorite hair that I’ve bought and the price is literally amazing for what you get.None the less, I’ll definitely be buying more hair! Review by Aaliyah / (Posted on 11/19/2019)
Judi
Rating
As always I am satisfied with my purchase. After having it for a few weeks as the natural color I dyed it and it came out soft and pretty even after bleaching and dying
Review by Very soft hair / (Posted on 5/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Unprocessed Natural Color Malaysian Virgin Human Hair 360 Dream Swiss Lace Wig Straight Hair With Bangs [LWigs204]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.