0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Straight Glueless Full Lace Wi8gs LWigs202 Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Straight Glueless Full Lace Wi8gs LWigs202
  • Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Straight Full Lace Wigs LWigs202 Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Straight Full Lace Wigs LWigs202
  • Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Straight Full Lace Wigs LWigs202 Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Straight Full Lace Wigs LWigs202
  • Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Straight Full Lace Wigs LWigs202 Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Straight Full Lace Wigs LWigs202
  • Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Straight Full Lace Wigs LWigs202 Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Brazilian Straight Full Lace Wigs LWigs202

Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Light Yaki For Black Women Brazilian Straight Glueless Full Lace Wigs LWigs202

Rating
12 Review(s)
$172.00

With this product, you earn 172 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
First off thank you to seller amazing communication and very quick shipping during this pandemic.
Rating
The wig is beautiful bouncy and I loved it. I was very nervous about purchasing at first but very glad I did I will make purchase from this seller again! Review by Monique / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
I just love my wig!!!! No smell!!! True to length!!! No shedding!!
Rating
Well worth the price... very soft and natural look.. the seller was very professional reached out and communicate until it arrived.. It came really quickly and will definitely be ordering again from them... Review by Michelle / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
Am so in love with this wig, the quality is very good
Rating
I will surely by again For now there my best wig company, I just hope the other wigs are as good as this one or even more. Review by Hulme / (Posted on 5/23/2020)
This has amazing.
Rating
More than I expected!I love the hair it was so soft and only a little shedding. I got 18 inches and I love it can’t wait to install. Review by Britney / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
This wig is one of the best straight lace front human hair wig that I´ve ever had.
Rating
The texture is very soft, and it´s easy to straighten. I have been wearing this wig for a couple of days and have yet to experience shedding!
Review by Halima / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
This lace wig came quickly and it is worth the price ! So many compliments received.
Rating
The best quality ever. It’s so soft! I needn't bleached the knots, It looks like my darn hair !! Review by Bashirah / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
It looks super natural!! Love that HD lace!
Rating
Will recommend to anyone and I will surely buy here again. Ohhh thanks for the gifts. Review by Sydney / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
I ordered this wig on Tuesday afternoon and contacted seller that I needed it by Friday & It came on Friday!
Rating
Haven’t experienced any shedding, no tangles when I comb or run my hands through it. Hair is soft and natural. So far so good! Review by Adamn / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
Absolutely amazing hair it’s very soft to touch and the lace blends in to my scalp very well.
Rating
The hair line has been bleached which is great for beginners like me as I haven’t bleached a lace wig before. It took 3 days to arrive and seller kept all communications with me.
Review by Roberta / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
Hair is SUPER soft , no smell, little to no shedding.
Rating
The hair is really nice and the sellers keep in contact with you. Seller still messages me to this day to see how the hair is doing. Will be ordering again from them because I’m going in vacation and the transperent lace is very nice even for dark skin. Review by Lucy / (Posted on 12/17/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Light Yaki For Black Women Brazilian Straight Glueless Full Lace Wigs LWigs202

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.