0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Invisible HD Lace Short Bob Natural Wavy 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lwigs198 Invisible HD Lace Short Bob Natural Wavy 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lwigs198
  • Short Bob Natural Wavy Hair Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair LWigs198 Short Bob Natural Wavy Hair Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair LWigs198
  • Invisible HD Lace Short Bob Natural Wavy 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lwigs198 Invisible HD Lace Short Bob Natural Wavy 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lwigs198

Invisible HD Lace Short Bob Natural Wavy 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lwigs198

Rating
13 Review(s)
$148.00

With this product, you earn 148 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    this hair is amazinggggg ..
    Rating
    I love this hair. It’s so soft. It’s very true to length. I will definitely order again Review by Berry / (Posted on 12/17/2020)
    I love love love this wig...
    Rating
    this is my 2nd time ordering this wig because some how my other one disappeared, but that’s another story lol. But this hair is really amazing, it’s so soft and I can rub my fingers through the wig and there would be no little strands in my hand.. so NO SHEDDING... communication was great and shipment can pretty fast. Will definitely be shopping with them again Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    Hair is wonderful,
    Rating
    It is extremely soft and easy everyday hairstyle for those looking for something with low maintenance. I bleached it and it was still soft , it doesn’t hold curls very long Review by Syrenthia / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    beautiful Item
    Rating
    it’s so soft. The seller was amazing. And it bleached so well Review by Joy / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    Very beautiful wig, consistent with the description, soft and natural hair, arrived in a week, I recommend
    Rating
    The seller communication was excellent. Very polite! The hair arrived quick and with wig caps and some gifts. I love how the hair feels, full and plucked perfect, natural look!
    Review by Trina / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
    Soft Amazing unit very happy with my purchase!
    Rating
    My very first time wearing it after customizing it to my liking and i was on fire ❤️❤️❤️will definitely recommend this beautiful wig thank you seller totally happy.
    Review by Rosalie / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
    This is by far one of the best hairs,
    Rating
    I really love this hair! It came pretty fast, it only took 3 days. The seller communication skills were good as well. The hair does shed after awhile but it is not too much for a cause of concern. I will order again in the future. Review by Ronnie / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    This is by far one of the best hairs
    Rating
    First of all, this hair is the real deal. I was really happy with my order. I have received so much compliments for this hair. I will be ordering from you guys from now on. Review by Sarah / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    Hair curls perfectly barely sheds and doesn’t tangle. I love it.
    Rating
    Absolutely love this week had it install about a week ago my stylist colored it. She definitely loved this hair and said the it took bleach very well. Review by Tierre / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
    Beautiful natural looking
    Rating
    Woooww very nice hair a soft touch little smell without shedding the seller very good communication fast shipping. Review by Toni / (Posted on 11/18/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Invisible HD Lace Short Bob Natural Wavy 360 Lace Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lwigs198

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 12582912, emalloc: 10917072
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem