0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Short Bob Natural Wavy Hair Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair LWigs198 Short Bob Natural Wavy Hair Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair LWigs198
  • Short Bob Natural Wavy Hair Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair LWigs198 Short Bob Natural Wavy Hair Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair LWigs198
  • Short Bob Natural Wavy Hair Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair LWigs198 Short Bob Natural Wavy Hair Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair LWigs198
  • Short Bob Natural Wavy Hair Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair LWigs198 Short Bob Natural Wavy Hair Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair LWigs198
  • Short Bob Natural Wavy Hair Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair LWigs198 Short Bob Natural Wavy Hair Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace 360 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair LWigs198

HD Lace Short Bob Natural Wavy Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair LWigs198

Rating
12 Review(s)
$148.00

With this product, you earn 148 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love love love this wig...
Rating
this is my 2nd time ordering this wig because some how my other one disappeared, but that’s another story lol. But this hair is really amazing, it’s so soft and I can rub my fingers through the wig and there would be no little strands in my hand.. so NO SHEDDING... communication was great and shipment can pretty fast. Will definitely be shopping with them again Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
Hair is wonderful,
Rating
It is extremely soft and easy everyday hairstyle for those looking for something with low maintenance. I bleached it and it was still soft , it doesn’t hold curls very long Review by Syrenthia / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
beautiful Item
Rating
it’s so soft. The seller was amazing. And it bleached so well Review by Joy / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Very beautiful wig, consistent with the description, soft and natural hair, arrived in a week, I recommend
Rating
The seller communication was excellent. Very polite! The hair arrived quick and with wig caps and some gifts. I love how the hair feels, full and plucked perfect, natural look!
Review by Trina / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
Soft Amazing unit very happy with my purchase!
Rating
My very first time wearing it after customizing it to my liking and i was on fire ❤️❤️❤️will definitely recommend this beautiful wig thank you seller totally happy.
Review by Rosalie / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
This is by far one of the best hairs,
Rating
I really love this hair! It came pretty fast, it only took 3 days. The seller communication skills were good as well. The hair does shed after awhile but it is not too much for a cause of concern. I will order again in the future. Review by Ronnie / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
This is by far one of the best hairs
Rating
First of all, this hair is the real deal. I was really happy with my order. I have received so much compliments for this hair. I will be ordering from you guys from now on. Review by Sarah / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
Hair curls perfectly barely sheds and doesn’t tangle. I love it.
Rating
Absolutely love this week had it install about a week ago my stylist colored it. She definitely loved this hair and said the it took bleach very well. Review by Tierre / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Beautiful natural looking
Rating
Woooww very nice hair a soft touch little smell without shedding the seller very good communication fast shipping. Review by Toni / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
The wig looks natural.
Rating
The wig looks natural. In fact, it is better than what I saw in the picture. It is really a nice hair to wear in party.
Review by N***e / (Posted on 7/3/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: HD Lace Short Bob Natural Wavy Hair 360 Lace Frontal Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair LWigs198

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.