0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Natural Hairline Peruvian Virgin Hair Dream Swiss Lace Wig Light Yaki Hair Styles 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWigs196] Natural Hairline Peruvian Virgin Hair Dream Swiss Lace Wig Light Yaki Hair Styles 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWigs196]
  • Natural Hairline Peruvian Virgin Hair Dream Swiss Lace Wig Light Yaki Hair Styles 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWigs196] Natural Hairline Peruvian Virgin Hair Dream Swiss Lace Wig Light Yaki Hair Styles 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWigs196]
  • Natural Hairline Peruvian Virgin Hair Dream Swiss Lace Wig Light Yaki Hair Styles 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWigs196] Natural Hairline Peruvian Virgin Hair Dream Swiss Lace Wig Light Yaki Hair Styles 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWigs196]
  • Natural Hairline Peruvian Virgin Hair Dream Swiss Lace Wig Light Yaki Hair Styles 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWigs196] Natural Hairline Peruvian Virgin Hair Dream Swiss Lace Wig Light Yaki Hair Styles 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWigs196]
  • Natural Hairline Peruvian Virgin Hair Dream Swiss Lace Wig Light Yaki Hair Styles 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWigs196] Natural Hairline Peruvian Virgin Hair Dream Swiss Lace Wig Light Yaki Hair Styles 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWigs196]

Natural Hairline Peruvian Virgin Hair Dream Swiss Lace Wig Light Yaki Hair Styles 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWigs196]

Rating
10 Review(s)
$145.00

With this product, you earn 145 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    I Love This Hair .
    Rating
    I Love This Hair . It Came On Time Faster Than I Expected. Review by Dulcie / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    good vendor !!
    Rating
    seller's communication was the best. I love the hair Review by Buena / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    Hair is cute
    Rating
    Hair feels amazing & fast delivery for a Phenomenal price ! I highly recommend !! Review by Ida / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
    Everything is super nice!
    Rating
    LOVE LOVE LOVE THE HAIR!!! Wash it let it dry straighten it and I’m back out!!!! Review by Sharay / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    Best Hair!
    Rating
    Amazing hair! I love this hair so much, it looks and feels so natural without any shedding. One of the best wigs I’ve ever bought and the seller displayed exceptional customer service by constantly keeping in touch with me to ensure I was satisfied Review by Stella Uchendu / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    I so love my wig!!
    Rating
    This wig is so pretty. I didn't bleach the knots, I just plucked a little and added water and brushed it out. It came out so natural looking. I love it. Review by Amari / (Posted on 12/23/2019)
    Thanks Vivian
    Rating
    Although I returned it because the cap was small the seller was very nice and helpful through the entire process Review by Truda / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    Fast delivery,
    Rating
    This is so amazing came in about a week of my order and I live in Australia this amazing I can’t wait Review by Chloe / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
    I was pleased with the hair
    Rating
    Hair was very great quality Review by LeMetris / (Posted on 11/19/2019)
    Love this!
    Rating
    Hair is soft and silky , & true to length!!
    Review by Ali / (Posted on 5/20/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Natural Hairline Peruvian Virgin Hair Dream Swiss Lace Wig Light Yaki Hair Styles 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWigs196]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 8388608, emalloc: 10567344
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem