0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 360 Dream Swiss Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Wig Shot Natural Wave 360 lace wigs Lwigs187 360 Dream Swiss Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Wig Shot Natural Wave 360 lace wigs Lwigs187
  • 360 Dream Swiss Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Wig Shot Natural Wave 360 lace wigs Lwigs187 360 Dream Swiss Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Wig Shot Natural Wave 360 lace wigs Lwigs187
  • 360 Dream Swiss Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Wig Shot Natural Wave 360 lace wigs Lwigs187 360 Dream Swiss Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Wig Shot Natural Wave 360 lace wigs Lwigs187

360 Dream Swiss Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Wig Shot Natural Wave 360 lace wigs Lwigs187

Rating
10 Review(s)
$185.00

With this product, you earn 185 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Hair looks very nice .
    Rating
    Hair looks very nice . Have not warn the wig yet . Review by Leonie / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    soft and thick
    Rating
    The color is amazing, exactly same as description. Ive worn this hair two weeks now, no shedding, still like new hair. I WOULD DEFINITELY buy again. Review by Helena / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    Loved this hair.
    Rating
    The hair is soft and hasn't shed. The shipping was fast and the seller communicated well. Review by Susy / (Posted on 4/27/2021)
    the best seller
    Rating
    very nice buyer. happy with the service Review by Penelope / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    This hair is everything
    Rating
    The wig came within a week . I was very excited so it felt longer lol. But the wig is very silky it does have a weird smell but that can be easily removed . Other than that I am a very satisfied costumer !! Review by Jackson / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    I’ll definitely be buying again.
    Rating
    The hair was exactly what I was expecting, it’s really soft. It have any bad smell, but I still washed it out. The sellers communication was excellent and the shipping was fast. I do recommend this hair. Review by Anita Stewart / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    Very good wig
    Rating
    Love the hair will definitely order again light minimum shedding soft mild smell Package Came fast will be ordering again very soon Review by Patty / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    This hair is bomb!!
    Rating
    Lovely packaging and communication from the seller. The hair has zero to no shedding & the curl pattern is very defined. It comes with actual wearable lashes unlike other companies. Definitely shopping here again Review by Eartha / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    Not to forget there is hardly any shedding !
    Rating
    Hair was great quality, true to length and came very fast, overall very happy with my purchase ! Review by Afoma / (Posted on 11/19/2019)
    Beautiful hair! I
    Rating
    Beautiful hair! I can’t wait to do this review.. Fast shipping.. Only took about 3 Days.. Seller was great
    Review by U***c / (Posted on 7/8/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 360 Dream Swiss Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Wig Shot Natural Wave 360 lace wigs Lwigs187

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 12582912, emalloc: 10948720
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem