0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs For Black Women With Bleached Knots LWigs185 Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs For Black Women With Bleached Knots LWigs185
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs For Black Women Body Wave 360 Lace Front Wigs LWigs185 Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs For Black Women Body Wave 360 Lace Front Wigs LWigs185
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs For Black Women Body Wave 360 Lace Front Wigs LWigs185 Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs For Black Women Body Wave 360 Lace Front Wigs LWigs185

Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs For Black Women With Bleached Knots LWigs185

Rating
18 Review(s)
$140.00

With this product, you earn 140 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wow!This wig is amazing!! it is soft,beautiful hair,exactly as described.
Rating
The hair is full ,no shading.Wave hair is very very very good.The hat is so suitable for me and I am impressed by the quality of the product. This is the best hair to buy. I recommend this hair to everyone
Review by Joelle / (Posted on 8/15/2020)
The wig was thick from top to bottom.The curl is so soft with no shedding.
Rating
Good quality hair, true to length and density. Im very satisfied with my unit. beautiful color. The amount of compliments I receive on this hair is amazing.
Review by Kaya / (Posted on 8/15/2020)
I absolutely love
Rating
love this wig. The hair is a great quality. Review by West / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
will be shopping for more
Rating
want to thank you so much I love how it feels I love the body wave very good Review by Vera / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
I needed the hair for vacation
Rating
I needed the hair for vacation, it Came super fast less than 1 week. I am absolutely loving this wig once again. The only area semi glued is my temple area. It looks so natural that my own family thought it was my hair. I can't wait to order again. Loving lwigs!!!
Review by l***e / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
Amazing Hair
Rating
This wig amazing. Ive had it for a month. If it tangles it comes right now. True to length. The lace is soo easy to work with does not damage and take bleach well. I love it soo much Review by Jonelle / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
This hair is honestly the best hair ive ever had.
Rating
I was extremely impressed with this hair and will definitely be purchasing again!! Review by Roshelle / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
Omg! This wig is everything I m in love
Rating
Hair is shower soft, specially for hair that has been color-treated, true to length and beautiful highlights just like the image, it was a great purchase it also doesn’t have a bad odor.
Review by Tina / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
Very good quality I recommend the purchase at this sellers very satisfied.
Rating
This wig is amazing. It didn't have a smell and the hair was very soft. It looks really good and it came right on time! The seller was very nice and kept in contact with me the whole time until I got my wig! Review by Seliat / (Posted on 5/7/2020)
Soft very soft no smell Communication was excellent
Rating
The hair is very beautiful hardly any shedding the colors are perfect will definitely be ordering again The delivery was very fast! Review by Juanita / (Posted on 5/7/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs For Black Women With Bleached Knots LWigs185

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.