0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs For Black Women With Bleached Knots LWigs185 Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs For Black Women With Bleached Knots LWigs185
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs For Black Women Body Wave 360 Lace Front Wigs LWigs185 Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs For Black Women Body Wave 360 Lace Front Wigs LWigs185
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs For Black Women Body Wave 360 Lace Front Wigs LWigs185 Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs For Black Women Body Wave 360 Lace Front Wigs LWigs185

Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs With Bleached Knots LWigs185

Rating
26 Review(s)

Regular Price: $140.00

Special Price $119.00

With this product, you earn 119 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Really pretty .. matches description..
Rating
Comes with nice gifts ... feels nice and full .. I’ll post more pictures when i install .. fast shipping Review by Kyla / (Posted on 11/20/2020)
This hair is so soft & pretty. It came fast.. like in 5 days.
Rating
The seller was really nice & also let me knew when the hair was delivered. They communicated well. I will be buying more hair from them! Review by Cierra / (Posted on 11/9/2020)
This hair is very good.
Rating
This is my 2nd time ordering hair from them and I love it. I would recommend buying, plus since it’s a 360 lace wig it’s low maintenance. Review by Tatianna / (Posted on 11/8/2020)
Excellent communication as I was buying this piece for a client.
Rating
Extremely pleased with the process and came within 5 days. client is very happy and hair is correct length, curl pattern and with no smells and current shedding. Review by Maria / (Posted on 11/2/2020)
I am really pleased with this product.
Rating
The seller has been amazing and communicated with me throughout the process. Sending tracking information almost daily. This package arrived super quick to the UK, packaged nicely. The hair is super soft and of good quality. It has been plucked nicely too although I’ll probably pluck some more for personal preference. I really recommend this seller! Review by Ramata / (Posted on 10/19/2020)
I dont do reviews but this wig.. is IT GREAT!
Rating
The seller good communication. hair is beautiful.. love the curls. definitely for me. Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 10/11/2020)
Great curl pattern. No shedding or smell.
Rating
Hair came faster than what was expected. Would definitely order from this vendor again Review by Sheldon / (Posted on 9/23/2020)
Love this hair will definitely order again!
Rating
Hair came fast and seller is great with communication Review by Sharice / (Posted on 9/22/2020)
Wow!This wig is amazing!! it is soft,beautiful hair,exactly as described.
Rating
The hair is full ,no shading.Wave hair is very very very good.The hat is so suitable for me and I am impressed by the quality of the product. This is the best hair to buy. I recommend this hair to everyone
Review by Joelle / (Posted on 8/15/2020)
The wig was thick from top to bottom.The curl is so soft with no shedding.
Rating
Good quality hair, true to length and density. Im very satisfied with my unit. beautiful color. The amount of compliments I receive on this hair is amazing.
Review by Kaya / (Posted on 8/15/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wave 360 Lace Wigs With Bleached Knots LWigs185

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.