0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • HD Dream Swiss Lace Virgin Human Hair Preplucked Curly Wig With Baby Hair 360 Wig Brazilian Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs184 HD Dream Swiss Lace Virgin Human Hair Preplucked Curly Wig With Baby Hair 360 Wig Brazilian Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs184
  • HD Dream Swiss Lace Virgin Human Hair Preplucked Curly Wig With Baby Hair 360 Wig Brazilian Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs184 HD Dream Swiss Lace Virgin Human Hair Preplucked Curly Wig With Baby Hair 360 Wig Brazilian Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs184

HD Dream Swiss Lace Virgin Human Hair Preplucked Curly Bob Wig With Baby Hair 360 Wig Brazilian Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs184

Rating
9 Review(s)
$179.00

With this product, you earn 179 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    This is a must by ladies!
    Rating
    Shipping was so fast. Super pretty curls. Looks exactly like the picture. Nothing bad to say. I am very satisfied. This hair is thick, just what I want. Review by Tenesha Webb / (Posted on 7/2/2024)
    This hair style is a must have
    Rating
    The hair itself 10/10 Beautiful full and shiny, just like the pictures, with good quality lace and very natural, which is my own hair. I would definitely recommend and buy again soon! Review by Grace Kalaso / (Posted on 6/20/2024)
    Nice wig
    Rating
    It’s extremely nice especially when you have it installed correctly Review by Michelle Boyce / (Posted on 2/1/2024)
    Absolutely Loved It
    Rating
    Love it, you can't go wrong with this hair do Review by LaToya Jefferson / (Posted on 9/25/2023)
    Must Buy!
    Rating
    This wig is amazing I’m so surprised at the quality.
    Review by Jessina Hammond / (Posted on 8/16/2023)
    Love the LACE!!!!
    Rating
    I like the hair it’s very soft ! It’s actually longer than I expected and the lace is HD…. IT’S GIVING THE GIRLS SCALP. 10/10 highly recommend. Review by Leslie Stanford / (Posted on 3/7/2023)
    Great bday lace!
    Rating
    Love this lace for my bday. It fit over my locs. Review by Jada sparks / (Posted on 3/1/2023)
    AMAZING HUMAN HAIR !!
    Rating
    I love this wig!! The shipping was amazing. No smell to the wig. Very full and Lace lays amazingly. you can do any style to this wig and it would look so natural. I’m very pleased wit my purchase and I will be purchasing again !! Review by Dajanae Andrews / (Posted on 1/18/2023)
    True to Length
    Rating
    This wig came pre plucked , I tone the knots .. and it came out nice!! The hair was soft and easy managed. It can be a friendly beginner… will purchase again. Review by Phyllis Ziello / (Posted on 1/18/2023)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: HD Dream Swiss Lace Virgin Human Hair Preplucked Curly Bob Wig With Baby Hair 360 Wig Brazilian Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs184

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.