0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • HD Lace Fashion Ombre Blonde Color Body Wave Bleached Knots 360 Lace Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline  [LWigs182] HD Lace Fashion Ombre Blonde Color Body Wave Bleached Knots 360 Lace Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline  [LWigs182]
  • HD Lace Fashion Ombre Blonde Color Body Wave Bleached Knots 360 Lace Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline  [LWigs182] HD Lace Fashion Ombre Blonde Color Body Wave Bleached Knots 360 Lace Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline  [LWigs182]
  • HD Lace Fashion Ombre Blonde Color 6 Parting Body Wave Bleached Knots 360 Lace Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline  [LWigs182] HD Lace Fashion Ombre Blonde Color 6 Parting Body Wave Bleached Knots 360 Lace Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline  [LWigs182]
  • HD Lace Fashion Ombre Blonde Color 6 Parting Body Wave Bleached Knots 360 Lace Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline  [LWigs182] HD Lace Fashion Ombre Blonde Color 6 Parting Body Wave Bleached Knots 360 Lace Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline  [LWigs182]
  • HD Lace Fashion Ombre Blonde Color Body Wave Bleached Knots 360 Lace Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline  [LWigs182] HD Lace Fashion Ombre Blonde Color Body Wave Bleached Knots 360 Lace Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline  [LWigs182]
  • HD Lace Fashion Ombre Blonde Color Body Wave Bleached Knots 360 Lace Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline  [LWigs182] HD Lace Fashion Ombre Blonde Color Body Wave Bleached Knots 360 Lace Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline  [LWigs182]

HD Lace Fashion Ombre Blonde Color 6" Parting Body Wave Bleached Knots 360 Lace Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline [LWigs182]

Rating
10 Review(s)
$149.00

With this product, you earn 149 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    I absolutely loved the hair !
    Rating
    every nice seller hair very good quality very nice I recommend 100% Review by Dotty / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    The seller shipped fast
    Rating
    very good communication. This is my customer wearing the wig. She said the lace melted good, no shedding! Review by Britt / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    Hair was very pretty!
    Rating
    I love this wig too much, the hair is so soft thank you to the seller Review by Ileana / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
    It's really pretty I recommend
    Rating
    Hair is soooo goooooddddd defintly will be ordering from this vendor again I’m in love Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    Thank you so much Vivian
    Rating
    I have been a loyal customer of Lwigs for two years now. I have never been disappointed. In my eyes Lwigs is the best and I will always order from her. The hair is beautiful every time and the delivery time is so fast. I am the happiest customer on earth. Review by Gabrielle Weir / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    Can't wait
    Rating
    The hair is very soft and took 3 days to get to me . I can’t wait to install this on myself Review by Natalie / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    Love it so much
    Rating
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS HAIR . It's so soft the curls are so nice the texture is amazing I will definitely be ordering again Review by Terry / (Posted on 12/19/2019)
    I got this hair in 18”.
    Rating
    Nice soft hair no shedding so far but I just got it. No smell at all! Baby hairs are included and it’s pre plucked like it says! Product is legit. Will be buying from them again! Review by Carolean / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    Hair was great shipping was very fast
    Rating
    Hair was great shipping was very fast and communication is just as prompt. The hair is extremely soft , The wig is very natural looking and flows. I'm ordering more and thanks to the seller! Review by Karin / (Posted on 10/6/2019)
    Blonde ombre wig
    Rating
    I placed my order on the 19th and it just shipped today on the 25th from China, not NY! I was told by Lwigs of receive my unit by the 27th but I doubt that will happen. I am not a happy customer! Review by Brooke / (Posted on 9/24/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: HD Lace Fashion Ombre Blonde Color 6" Parting Body Wave Bleached Knots 360 Lace Wig With Pre-plucked Hairline [LWigs182]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 12582912, emalloc: 10560240
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem