0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 10A HD Lace 100% Human Hair Bleached Knots Loose Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig Lwigs180 10A HD Lace 100% Human Hair Bleached Knots Loose Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig Lwigs180
  • 10A HD Lace 100% Human Hair Bleached Knots Loose Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig Lwigs180 10A HD Lace 100% Human Hair Bleached Knots Loose Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig Lwigs180
  • 10A HD Lace 100% Human Hair Bleached Knots Loose Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig Lwigs180 10A HD Lace 100% Human Hair Bleached Knots Loose Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig Lwigs180
  • 10A HD Lace 100% Human Hair Bleached Knots Loose Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig Lwigs180 10A HD Lace 100% Human Hair Bleached Knots Loose Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig Lwigs180
  • 10A HD Lace 100% Human Hair Bleached Knots Loose Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig Lwigs180 10A HD Lace 100% Human Hair Bleached Knots Loose Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig Lwigs180

10A HD Lace 100% Human Hair Bleached Knots Loose Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig Lwigs180

Rating
19 Review(s)
$187.00

With this product, you earn 187 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    very nice wig!
    Rating
    This is my first time ordering from the lwigs. fast shipping and accurate to the length and hair is so soft. I will order again soon. Thank you!
    Review by Raevan Carlisle / (Posted on 5/25/2022)
    this is my best buy so far.
    Rating
    texture is amazing, 180% 24". more pictures when I install for Christmas. I have no regrets buying this beauty Review by Adams / (Posted on 12/17/2020)
    Hair is good
    Rating
    Hair is good only down was there was an extremely strong odor on the hair, went away after washing it tho. Review by Mytria / (Posted on 11/3/2020)
    LOVE THE HAIRRR!!!!
    Rating
    LOVE THE HAIRRR!!!! It is soo good . Very little shedding. I just got it installed today and already inlove. I would recommend this hair to anyone ! Review by Quanisha / (Posted on 10/22/2020)
    I absolutely love this wig
    Rating
    I absolutely love this wig; it's my first I've ever purchased & im so pleased with it & the texture is so soft. I love that it has the natural look to it! Deff will be purchasing more from you guys thank you so much for a great experience with my first wig!! Review by Charley / (Posted on 10/21/2020)
    love wig it's full
    Rating
    love wig it's full ,I bleached knots I'm very happy Review by thomas / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
    Loved the hair!
    Rating
    FAST SHIPPING, VERY FULL, NO SHEDDING! the packaging was so cute! came with lashes! ready to go straight out the box! 100% recommend! Review by Ottah / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    I love everything
    Rating
    I orderd a 16 inch. I asked for a dark color and they gave me a dark color.. almost black. The ends are very thick I like it! Can’t wait to install it! The hair has NO smell for so far I like it. Review by Kay / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    Will definitely be ordering more wigs from them !!!!!!!!
    Rating
    Omg, I love the hair it’s so full, long and so silky as well. Hair came so fast with 3-4days. I do recommend this hair to y’all Review by Hazel / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    I received the wig very fast.
    Rating
    Great quality and Great communication for seller will be ordering more! Fast shipping! Review by Kelsey / (Posted on 12/18/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 10A HD Lace 100% Human Hair Bleached Knots Loose Wave 360 Lace Frontal Wig Lwigs180

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10924208
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem