0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Silky Straight Blonde Hair Ombre Color Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked 360 Dream Swiss Lace Wigs [LWIGS175] Silky Straight Blonde Hair Ombre Color Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked 360 Dream Swiss Lace Wigs [LWIGS175]
  • Silky Straight Blonde Hair Ombre Color Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked 360 Dream Swiss Lace Wigs [LWIGS175] Silky Straight Blonde Hair Ombre Color Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked 360 Dream Swiss Lace Wigs [LWIGS175]
  • Silky Straight Blonde Hair Ombre Color Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked 360 Dream Swiss Lace Wigs [LWIGS175] Silky Straight Blonde Hair Ombre Color Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked 360 Dream Swiss Lace Wigs [LWIGS175]

Silky Straight Blonde Hair T1b/27 Ombre Color Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked 360 Dream Swiss Lace Wigs [LWIGS175]

Rating
10 Review(s)
$141.00

With this product, you earn 141 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Shipping was very fast.
    Rating
    Hair is very soft and beautiful,Very soft beautiful and doesn't really shed I would definitely recommend this vendor. Review by Bab / (Posted on 4/22/2021)
    Fast delivery!
    Rating
    I got the hair less than a week after confirming my address. The hair is just as described, it really full and I love it, no shedding and no foul smell. The seller's communication was excellent. I am definitely going to order another one soon Review by Riani / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    Good hair
    Rating
    the cap look so natural , I wanted a medium cap they did give me a medium cap is awesome I like that hair the vendor understands and always answer questions Review by Seendye Jean / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    So excited for this Color
    Rating
    The hair is good. I would definitely order from this vendor again Review by Lillie / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    This hair so amazing.
    Rating
    IM IN LOVE . This is the best service I’ve ever seen. They will keep you updated and it only to 5 days to come. It came just in time because I was worried that it would come on time . Also the lease is flawless it doesn’t look as if I need to bleach it . Thank you so much it is such a blessing Review by Bianca / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    This hair is super nice!
    Rating
    I love the pre plucked hair line omggg I love it! Review by Natalie / (Posted on 11/19/2019)
    Love
    Rating
    I absolutely LOVE this hair!!!!! Very soft!!!! Review by Gwynn / (Posted on 2/21/2018)
    Great quality
    Rating
    Blonde color should have started closer to the roots. Review by Cindy / (Posted on 1/26/2018)
    Great investment!
    Rating
    Great quality hair, bleached and dyed ten times and hair is still silky, I just wishes the blonde color had started a little closer to the roots because I purchased a 14 in. Pre-pluck job was excellent!
    Review by Cindy / (Posted on 1/24/2018)
    hair and makeup junkie
    Rating
    This is the second time that I have ordered from Lwigs, Im very impressed. Very Good hair quality no shedding and looks exactly like the picture. I will continue to place orders, Im in love with this hair! Copy the Link to see how I installed this unit.
    https://youtu.be/iTujXaXx_kU Review by Bridgett's World / (Posted on 11/22/2017)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Silky Straight Blonde Hair T1b/27 Ombre Color Brazilian Virgin Hair Pre-plucked 360 Dream Swiss Lace Wigs [LWIGS175]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.