0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Free Shipping Undetectable Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173 Free Shipping Undetectable Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173
  • Free Shipping Undetectable Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173 Free Shipping Undetectable Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173
  • Free Shipping Undetectable Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173 Free Shipping Undetectable Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173
  • Free Shipping Undetectable Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173 Free Shipping Undetectable Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173
  • Free Shipping Undetectable Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173 Free Shipping Undetectable Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173
  • Free Shipping Undetectable Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173 Free Shipping Undetectable Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173
  • Free Shipping Undetectable Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173 Free Shipping Undetectable Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173

Free Shipping Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173

Rating
11 Review(s)
$144.00

With this product, you earn 144 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I can’t wait to install it.
    Rating
    The hair was soft and silky with no bad smell. Review by Britton / (Posted on 12/20/2020)
    Love the hair.
    Rating
    Very soft. A little shedding when I comb it but I don’t mind that at all. The seller was very nice and the delivery was fast Review by Amber / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    I can’t wait to rock this hair
    Rating
    I ordered this hair on the 20th & it came within a week. The communication was very good. The hair came the way I ordered it. It also came with the hair cap. Review by Brianna Wooden / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    I love this hair
    Rating
    It’s so soft. Came in 3 days. Ordered Monday got it Thursday. The products I used for this hair I uploaded as well. Doesn’t dry out the hair. I prepped the hair the night before, put a bonnet on and went to bed. Woke up the next morning hair not hard or crunchy and still have a wet look. This hair is bomb asf. Will be ordering again Review by Sjaya / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    I am overly satisfied
    Rating
    The hair arrived much sooner than expected also the hair quality was really great the customer support were exceptional and they kept me up to date along the way the have great representatives I am sure to buy again very soon Review by Raquel / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    I’m really in love with this wig, this was my first ever time with a wig and my first time installing so I’m very pleased with everything!!
    Rating
    This wig is everything! It comes preplucked, the only customization! The hair is soft and manageable. I have naturally curly hair myself so I know moisture is key with curly hair ,After putting it on I actually absolutely LOVE THIS HAIR! I will defiantly be ordering from this vendor again!!!!!! Review by Ilona / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
    I will be ordering again.
    Rating
    I ordered 22 inch, 180% density. No shedding. the hair is very soft. The shipping was super fast, took only 4 days and the seller answers all questions in a timely manner. Review by Lynnessa / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
    Buy it !!
    Rating
    Great quality, no odd colored strands , very soft and natural!
    Review by Kenya / (Posted on 10/19/2017)
    Great quality
    Rating
    Customer service was really good . The hair is soft and beautiful and I love the curl pattern. Definitely will be ordering from here again Review by Jasmin / (Posted on 4/1/2017)
    Im in love with this hair. So soft and luxurious. It came super fast, seller stayed in contact with me the whole time. Even sent A great gift.it is very great
    Rating
    Im in love with this hair. So soft and luxurious. It came super fast, seller stayed in contact with me the whole time. Even sent A great gift.it is very great
    Review by Alica / (Posted on 3/23/2017)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Free Shipping Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Deep Curly Virgin Human Hair Pre-Plucked 360 Lace Wigs LWigs173

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.