0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Malaysian Body Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs LWigs168 Malaysian Body Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs LWigs168
  • Malaysian Body Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs LWigs168 Malaysian Body Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs LWigs168
  • Malaysian Body Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs LWigs168 Malaysian Body Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs LWigs168
  • Malaysian Body Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs LWigs168 Malaysian Body Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs LWigs168
  • Malaysian Body Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs LWigs168 Malaysian Body Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs LWigs168
  • Malaysian Body Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs LWigs168 Malaysian Body Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs LWigs168

Malaysian Body Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs LWigs168

Rating
16 Review(s)
$137.00

With this product, you earn 137 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I love the hair.
    Rating
    soft and beautiful! shipping took a little longer than I expected but the seller communicated with me the whole time. good quality and very affordable price! Review by Taylor / (Posted on 12/17/2020)
    The hair was so beautiful no shedding,
    Rating
    The hair was so beautiful no shedding, fast shipping and seller was so friendly this is actually my second time paying a full lacewig here Review by Trissi / (Posted on 11/3/2020)
    I received the hair
    Rating
    I received the hair very fast!! It is absolutely beautiful, once you spray your water and add a little mousse the curls will definitely pop! Great communication with the seller! Highly recommend this vendor!! 5 stars Review by Ruth / (Posted on 10/22/2020)
    Wig was delivered on time,
    Rating
    Wig was delivered on time, just a few hours before I went out for the night therefore I didn’t have time to fix it up but even with that said IT STILL LOOKED LOVELY! For the price it’s Amazing.It is little thin, but it doesn’t look bad AT ALL. Hair is super soft, and of course HUMAN HAIR as described. After a long night of dancing It still looked beautiful I’m very happy with this purchase as it is my first human hair wig purchase. The seller is very quick and professional with responses, that is something I really appreciate. I will definitely buy from this seller again. Thank you! Review by Campbell / (Posted on 10/21/2020)
    The hair so beautiful
    Rating
    The hair so beautiful, I love it, the customer service was on point they track my package each step of the way she kept in contact with me, will back soon
    Review by Molly / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
    I love it......
    Rating
    This item was generally good and the seller was so nice and kept me updated on my package and it came in just in time for me to use it and had great features too.. Review by Simone / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    Everything is super nice!
    Rating
    Shipping was great and fast. Communication was great, they answered all my questions fast. This is my first lace wig and am quite happy with it. Review by Isabel / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    I love this unit
    Rating
    Omg, I love the hair it’s so full, long and so silky as well. Hair came so fast with 3-4days. I do recommend this hair to y’all Review by Gill / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    The hair is very nice!
    Rating
    The wig is sooo soft, was shipped really quickly. I love wearing it. Definitely a repeat customer Review by Kylie / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
    Hair is very nice. 3rd time ordering from this company and very pleased with the hair.
    Rating
    I didn’t bleach the knots. I sleep with my wig and it is still doing good. No tangle as of yet. With the update in a month or so. Oh mad I got the hair in 4 days! :) Review by Bronte / (Posted on 11/26/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Malaysian Body Wave Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Wig Pre-plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wigs LWigs168

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.