0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 6 Parting Loose Curly 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Peruvian Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace With Fake Scalp LWigs166 6 Parting Loose Curly 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Peruvian Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace With Fake Scalp LWigs166
  • 6 Parting Loose Curly 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Peruvian Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace With Fake Scalp LWigs166 6 Parting Loose Curly 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Peruvian Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace With Fake Scalp LWigs166
  • 6 Parting Loose Curly 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Peruvian Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace With Fake Scalp LWigs166 6 Parting Loose Curly 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Peruvian Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace With Fake Scalp LWigs166
  • 6 Parting Loose Curly 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Peruvian Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace With Fake Scalp LWigs166 6 Parting Loose Curly 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Peruvian Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace With Fake Scalp LWigs166
  • Loose Wave 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Peruvian Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace For Black Women LWigs166 Loose Wave 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Peruvian Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace For Black Women LWigs166
  • Loose Wave 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Peruvian Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace For Black Women LWigs166 Loose Wave 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Peruvian Human Hair Dream Swiss Lace For Black Women LWigs166

6" Parting Loose Curly 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Peruvian Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace With Fake Scalp LWigs166

Rating
11 Review(s)
$142.00

With this product, you earn 142 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
5 Stars
Rating
Great communication/customer service , hair came in fast , it’s sooo soft and the install was great no shedding at all... I will be purchasing again! Review by Ifeoma / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
this wig was PERFECT
Rating
Shipment is VERY QUICK and the communication is quick and amazing Review by Laurel / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Lwigs Review
Rating
Loved the hair is very beautiful, thank you! Will order more in the coming days Review by Maxine / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
I’m still satisfied
Rating
I still love this wig... I haven’t got to much shedding I’m still satisfied Review by Babette / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
Everyone loves this wig and think it's my real hair.
Rating
I have tried many different kinds of curly hair, this one is by far the best. I just get up and go each day. Communication with the seller was very nice and shipping came quick. Overall, They made sure i was satisfied no matter what ! I will shop with them again ! Review by Bashirah / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Very soft wig, pre plucked nicely as well.
Rating
Outstanding customer service and fast delivery i will continue to order from this seller always Review by Mary / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
I installed it and it looks amazing
Rating
I installed it and it looks amazing and like I said before the part honey it’s bomb I didn’t have to pluck or add concealer to it.
Review by v**a / (Posted on 8/13/2019)
will buy it again
Rating
I ordered this hair and it got here in 2 days! This year is so pretty and doesn’t have that smell to it and it’s super soft
Review by u***h / (Posted on 4/2/2019)
Beautiful
Rating
love this wig! havent colored it yet. true to length and very soft.. Review by Tawana / (Posted on 3/6/2018)
Great hair!
Rating
Great hair! after the order rose cara right contact whatsapp some faster. i really a good had and was directly in put everything received good! the hair is super soft and little hair loss.after the order rose Vivian right contact some faster. i really a good had and was directly in put everything received good! the hair is super soft and little hair loss.
Review by FGNKL / (Posted on 3/24/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 6" Parting Loose Curly 360 Lace Wigs Virgin Peruvian Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace With Fake Scalp LWigs166

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.