0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Body Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs T1b/30 Ombre Color Front Lace Wigs With Plucked Hairline [LWigs165] Body Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs T1b/30 Ombre Color Front Lace Wigs With Plucked Hairline [LWigs165]
  • Body Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs T1b/30 Ombre Color Front Lace Wigs With Plucked Hairline [LWigs165] Body Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs T1b/30 Ombre Color Front Lace Wigs With Plucked Hairline [LWigs165]
  • Body Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs T1b/30 Ombre Color Front Lace Wigs With Plucked Hairline [LWigs165] Body Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs T1b/30 Ombre Color Front Lace Wigs With Plucked Hairline [LWigs165]
  • Body Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs T1b/30 Ombre Color Front Lace Wigs With Plucked Hairline [LWigs165] Body Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs T1b/30 Ombre Color Front Lace Wigs With Plucked Hairline [LWigs165]
  • Body Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs T1b/30 Ombre Color Front Lace Wigs With Plucked Hairline [LWigs165] Body Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs T1b/30 Ombre Color Front Lace Wigs With Plucked Hairline [LWigs165]

Body Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs T1b/30 Ombre Color Front Lace Wigs With Plucked Hairline [LWigs165]

Rating
11 Review(s)
$136.00

With this product, you earn 136 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I love it.
    Rating
    PERFECT ! The hair is soft, the curls are perfectly define ! It’s true to size! Review by Dixie / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!
    Rating
    Second time buying the hair I will be shopping again Review by Dolores / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    Cheuveux super soft
    Rating
    Hair is very soft and beautiful. Came very quickly, I didn’t really have to do much work with. Review by Barbie / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    hair is soft
    Rating
    And I did my hair & still had some left this is the best hair I ever ordered! Review by Ingeborg / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
    thanks so much
    Rating
    the product was so accurate. good quality, ture to length and the a very fast delivery. Review by Alexandria / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    .. Thank you so much
    Rating
    This hair was very nice . There is no shedding what so ever.. Thank you so much
    Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    love this unit.
    Rating
    love this unit. the color is a tiny bit off from what I expected but I love the color. The hair is soft and did not shed. The knots were bleached amazingly well. Overall a great unit and I would recommend.
    Review by Sofia / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    This not my first time ordering from lwigs
    Rating
    This not my first time ordering from lwigs but it is my first time with this style of hair and I’m loving it and once again the seller is very professional I will be taking pics of the hair soon. Review by Ratambwa / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    The hair texture is soooo soft!
    Rating
    The hair texture is soooo soft! Length is good!! Placed my order on a Monday and received it Thursday, this the quickest my hair ever came in! I’m so excited to try this hair and how it’s gonna turn out...I love it Review by qiud / (Posted on 11/24/2019)
    buy with confidence.
    Rating
    buy with confidence. if for any reason your not satisfied the seller will go above and beyond to assist you. fast and easy returns. Wig well constructed. hair moderately full. Review by broderick / (Posted on 11/21/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Body Wave 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs T1b/30 Ombre Color Front Lace Wigs With Plucked Hairline [LWigs165]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10541552
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem