0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Ombre Dark Burgundy Color Hair Straight Wavy Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs161 Ombre Dark Burgundy Color Hair Straight Wavy Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs161
  • Ombre Dark Burgundy Color Hair Straight Wavy Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs161 Ombre Dark Burgundy Color Hair Straight Wavy Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs161
  • Ombre Dark Burgundy Color Hair Straight Wavy Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs161 Ombre Dark Burgundy Color Hair Straight Wavy Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs161
  • Ombre Dark Burgundy Color Hair Straight Wavy Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs161 Ombre Dark Burgundy Color Hair Straight Wavy Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs161

Ombre Dark Burgundy Color Hair Straight Wavy Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs161

Rating
25 Review(s)
$179.00

With this product, you earn 179 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Beautiful!!
    Rating
    Beautiful!! I am very satisfied with the product, the hair is very soft and well packaged.Thank you!!!! I love the hair and I will order another unit from you'll real soon Review by Brenna / (Posted on 7/16/2021)
    The density is perfect
    Rating
    The hair is beautiful. The density is perfect. I didn’t have to do much plucking to customize it. It’s beautiful in its natural state with product added. I will purchase from this seller again. Review by Lena / (Posted on 7/16/2021)
    Great wig!
    Rating
    As always I can count on this company! Literally ordered Friday & just got it today on a Monday! This hair is bomb.com especially when it’s wet! I will upload once I install Review by Nellie / (Posted on 7/5/2021)
    definitely shopping again soon !! super happy can’t wait to install it.
    Rating
    the seller was helpful with tracking my order and the wig is just as described in the picture, i got 16in but wish i’d got longer it’s still cute & i definitely recommend shopping ! i received a wig cap with my wig as well . thank you, seller. Review by Summer / (Posted on 1/7/2021)
    Enjoying this hair!!
    Rating
    Enjoying this hair!!still is so soft even after using it for one month !!! Can't believe it! Review by Adams / (Posted on 12/17/2020)
    This wig is awesome.
    Rating
    This wig is awesome. If I could rate it higher than 5, because it styles like my real hair. Hair like mine is best finger styled. You can finger part it anywhere, and the cap doesnt show Review by Leshae / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
    Love the hair is so soft and so pretty
    Rating
    I wish it was a lil bit thick, but it’s still a beautiful wig! I will choose the 180% density next order! Review by Linda / (Posted on 10/11/2020)
    This wig is amazing it came with in 4 days its soo soft and lush.
    Rating
    It was wonderful there was no smell and the seller is soo nice. I would definitely order from here again. If u have any problems the seller will sort it out immediately, you can trust this seller to deliver the best results. Review by Ashleigh / (Posted on 10/11/2020)
    Beautiful! I will be posting pictures soon.
    Rating
    Awesome Awesome Customer Service. And shipped out sooo fast! Love that for sure! Review by Tatiana / (Posted on 9/23/2020)
    Beautiful.
    Rating
    This hair came two days ago and I ordered it two day before that so it came really fkn fast I was so surprised and excited it’s really good hair so far soft that’s bleach well already pre plucked very nicely done. I love it I feel like it’s the best frontal wig I’ve had thos far thank very much Review by Clark / (Posted on 5/20/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Ombre Dark Burgundy Color Hair Straight Wavy Brazilian Virgin Human Hair HD Lace 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs161

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 12582912, emalloc: 10975640
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem