0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158] Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]
  • Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158] Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]
  • Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158] Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]
  • Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158] Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]
  • Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158] Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]

Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]

Rating
15 Review(s)
$118.00

With this product, you earn 118 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love Love Love
Rating
Haven't done anything to this unit, jus tried it onto see if I liked it. So far I'm obsessed with this hair (20in Lace Frontal 150%Density)its so soft and I haven't noticed any shedding. Once I customize this unit I will post another review. Review by Tashina / (Posted on 2/22/2019)
love it,perfect
Rating
I love the product! Very fast delivered and good contact with the seller!! I am definitely satisfied and would definitely recommend it!
Review by m**y / (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Love the texture of the hair
Rating
Love the texture of the hair. It’s very soft and surprisingly it didn’t have that smell we . The hair is definitely true to length. I ordered 26inches and it looks it.
Review by A***s / (Posted on 1/18/2019)
The hair is super soft!!!
Rating
I ordered friday & received it tuesday. so far so good , took well to bleach , I bleached the knots & tinted the lace. no shedding so far but it’s only been 2 days , i’ll post additional feed back next week. .
Review by Christal / (Posted on 12/7/2018)
Fast Shipping and Perfect Pre-Plucked
Rating
I order it Sunday & it come on Thursday the seller kept me updated, I love this wig it full and the hair is soft, I order 14in with 150% , it does shed but if you wear fake hair then you know that’s inevitable, I like this hair I will be ordering again the pre pluck on this wig amazing barely have you barely have to pluck it! If you hate plucking your wigs like I do then get this, I will upload pictures once I’ve styled this piece! If you a little on edge about purchasing this piece I’m telling ORDER IT WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR ! Review by Gabby / (Posted on 11/4/2018)
High recommend
Rating
Loveee the hair I bleached it myself still was so soft and thick :) definitely recommend this hair Review by Madge / (Posted on 8/9/2018)
Order again
Rating
I love the hair. It’s thick and soft. I will be ordering from this company again
Review by Judy / (Posted on 8/9/2018)
Go for it!
Rating
Love,love, love this hair!Ladies!!! This unit is EVERYTHING! The price is great. This hair is the REAL DEAL!!! Sooooo soft, full no smell, looks like it's your natural hair, is a good quality wig and for a decent price. I purchased 14 inches. No tangles and Minimal shedding, I recommend using a wide tooth comb and soft brush,the color (Natural) phenomenal the density in this unit is great I don't have any complaints about the price or the hair. This wig is absolutely flawless. If you're on the fence about purchasing this wig, I'd say "go for it!" You won't be disappointed.
Review by Viv / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
Lwigs!
Rating
Again this is the 3rd time ordering and I am so happy, this unit is by far the best one, delivery is fast and I mean fast, communication is really which if you know finding a good vendor is hard , trust me. Lwigs will give you surprise Review by Thalia / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
True Review
Rating
First off I wanted to wait a week before I left my feedback so I could review it honestly. I’m very happy with the hair so far, it’s true to its length and density. The communication was at the right level
Review by Robin / (Posted on 8/8/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.