0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 2017 Hot Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs 2017 Hot Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs
  • 2017 Hot Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs 2017 Hot Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs
  • 2017 Hot Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs 2017 Hot Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs
  • 2017 Hot Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs 2017 Hot Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs
  • 2017 Hot Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs 2017 Hot Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs

2017 Hot Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]

Rating
12 Review(s)
$118.00

With this product, you earn 118 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    love it,perfect
    Rating
    I love the product! Very fast delivered and good contact with the seller!! I am definitely satisfied and would definitely recommend it!
    Review by m**y / (Posted on 1/18/2019)
    Love the texture of the hair
    Rating
    Love the texture of the hair. It’s very soft and surprisingly it didn’t have that smell we . The hair is definitely true to length. I ordered 26inches and it looks it.
    Review by A***s / (Posted on 1/18/2019)
    High recommend
    Rating
    Loveee the hair I bleached it myself still was so soft and thick :) definitely recommend this hair Review by Madge / (Posted on 8/9/2018)
    Order again
    Rating
    I love the hair. It’s thick and soft. I will be ordering from this company again
    Review by Judy / (Posted on 8/9/2018)
    Go for it!
    Rating
    Love,love, love this hair!Ladies!!! This unit is EVERYTHING! The price is great. This hair is the REAL DEAL!!! Sooooo soft, full no smell, looks like it's your natural hair, is a good quality wig and for a decent price. I purchased 14 inches. No tangles and Minimal shedding, I recommend using a wide tooth comb and soft brush,the color (Natural) phenomenal the density in this unit is great I don't have any complaints about the price or the hair. This wig is absolutely flawless. If you're on the fence about purchasing this wig, I'd say "go for it!" You won't be disappointed.
    Review by Viv / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
    Lwigs!
    Rating
    Again this is the 3rd time ordering and I am so happy, this unit is by far the best one, delivery is fast and I mean fast, communication is really which if you know finding a good vendor is hard , trust me. Lwigs will give you surprise Review by Thalia / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
    True Review
    Rating
    First off I wanted to wait a week before I left my feedback so I could review it honestly. I’m very happy with the hair so far, it’s true to its length and density. The communication was at the right level
    Review by Robin / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
    Happy purchase
    Rating
    This hair is AMAZING!!! 200 Density, true to length! Perfect, perfect, perfect! Define buy again item. Seller also shipped super quick and was very nice and quick at communicating. Review by Sylvia / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
    Recommend Review
    Rating
    I will most definitely recommend to my family and friends,i’ve had it for 2 weeks and minimal shedding. Review by Pearl / (Posted on 8/8/2018)
    200 density!
    Rating
    I just received my Beautiful 200 Density wig this wig is the Bomb Omg the texture the softness quality is the best I have ever had.
    Review by Olga / (Posted on 8/8/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 2017 Hot Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Natural Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.