0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Golden Brown Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158] Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Golden Brown Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]
  • Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Golden Brown Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158] Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Golden Brown Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]
  • Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Golden Brown Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158] Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Golden Brown Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]
  • Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Golden Brown Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158] Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Golden Brown Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]
  • Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Golden Brown Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158] Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Golden Brown Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]

Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Golden Brown Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]

Rating
21 Review(s)
$147.00

With this product, you earn 147 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I absolutely love this hair.
Rating
ive had if for almost a month now. ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️ definitely will be ordering from them again. Review by Goodwin / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
Love Love Love
Rating
The hair comes pre-plucked (can be plucked and bleached a little more to perfection) but otherwise! This will be my new place to shop for wigs!! No odor or defects! Shiny and it came with Review by Ida / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Fast delivery!
Rating
2nd time ordering from this company, i love this company shipment is very fast and the quality of hair is amazing ,ordered my hair on the 23rd of Nov ,got it 28 Nov thank u Review by Candy / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
soooooooo happy
Rating
I highly recommend this seller the order took 5 days it was really fast Review by Mamie / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
Very nice hair . i would definitely purchase again!!
Rating
I received the hair in 4 days. The hair is soooo soft. The softest hair I’ve ever had. The curls are beautiful and there’s little to no shedding so far. I’ve worn this hair to work and I’ve sweated in it. All I had to do was finger comb it and it was fine. I haven’t had a chance to bleach the knots , wash it or install it properly but I’ll leave another review once I do ! Customer service is amazing btw they answered all of my questions and allowed me to customize this wig to have 28 inches. Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
I love the hair. Exactly as described by the seller.
Rating
Super soft and love the the baby hairs too. The seller communicated throughout and updated me with my order. I'll be ordering another wig soon ❤️ Review by Severine / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
Love Love Love
Rating
Haven't done anything to this unit, jus tried it onto see if I liked it. So far I'm obsessed with this hair (20in Lace Frontal 150%Density)its so soft and I haven't noticed any shedding. Once I customize this unit I will post another review. Review by Tashina / (Posted on 2/22/2019)
love it,perfect
Rating
I love the product! Very fast delivered and good contact with the seller!! I am definitely satisfied and would definitely recommend it!
Review by m**y / (Posted on 1/17/2019)
Love the texture of the hair
Rating
Love the texture of the hair. It’s very soft and surprisingly it didn’t have that smell we . The hair is definitely true to length. I ordered 26inches and it looks it.
Review by A***s / (Posted on 1/17/2019)
The hair is super soft!!!
Rating
I ordered friday & received it tuesday. so far so good , took well to bleach , I bleached the knots & tinted the lace. no shedding so far but it’s only been 2 days , i’ll post additional feed back next week. .
Review by Christal / (Posted on 12/7/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave Pre-plucked Hairline Golden Brown Color 360 Lace Wigs [Lwigs158]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.