0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Thick Virgin Malaysian Hair Kinky Curly 360 Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman Lwigs143 Thick Virgin Malaysian Hair Kinky Curly 360 Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman Lwigs143
  • HD Lace Thick Virgin Malaysian Hair Kinky Curly Fake Scalp 360 Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman Lwigs143 HD Lace Thick Virgin Malaysian Hair Kinky Curly Fake Scalp 360 Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman Lwigs143
  • HD Lace Thick Virgin Malaysian Hair Kinky Curly Fake Scalp 360 Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman Lwigs143 HD Lace Thick Virgin Malaysian Hair Kinky Curly Fake Scalp 360 Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman Lwigs143
  • HD Lace Thick Virgin Malaysian Hair Kinky Curly Fake Scalp 360 Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman Lwigs143 HD Lace Thick Virgin Malaysian Hair Kinky Curly Fake Scalp 360 Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman Lwigs143
  • 180% Density Virgin Malaysian Hair Dream Swiss Lace Kinky Curly 360 Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman Lwigs143 180% Density Virgin Malaysian Hair Dream Swiss Lace Kinky Curly 360 Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman Lwigs143

HD Lace Thick Virgin Malaysian Hair Kinky Curly 360 Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman Lwigs143

Rating
23 Review(s)
$140.00

With this product, you earn 140 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I absolutely love this hair
Rating
I knew that the seller is reliable. In addition, the track was tracked all the way. The quality of the wig is wonderful, the hair is thick and silky. Review by Shuly / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
I received the wig very fast.
Rating
It came faster than it had originally said to would, which is great! Seems to be no shedding I can’t wait to install it. Review by Gloria / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
I looooove it
Rating
The wig is amazing! Soft and easy to wear, the communication was amazing and came fast. Definitely recommend it . Review by Alicia / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
Unbelievable!!!!
Rating
Very nice hair. He arrived in a week. Ideal communication with seller. I'm so glad. After i use them i will leave additional comments and some photo of how it fits Review by Erin / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
This wig is really great
Rating
The quality is really superb, the super natural lace frankly I really like this wig. Review by Georgia / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
Lwigs!!
Rating
Only vendor I order from, they never disappoint me. Hair is very soft & easy to maintain Review by Dolores / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
Curl pattern so pretty!! You won’t regret this purchase.
Rating
This is a great vender. My unit came in 3 days to the states. Communication and customer service is amazing. I will order again soon. Most important the product was just as described. Thank you Lwigs! Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Beautiful love it
Rating
Very nice quality hair, I didn’t expect this quality for the price but it’s amazing and the shipping was super it took 4 DAYS Review by Sinit / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
This hair is great!
Rating
This hair is great! It is very soft and silky. I was worried about it being too thin but the density is great ! Awesome wig for the price. They also sent a wig cap and some maintenance tips. I will definitely be ordering from this company again. Really great hair and fast shipping and communication
Review by K***h / (Posted on 6/26/2019)
I love this wig it’s the best wig ever .
Rating
I love this wig it’s the best wig ever . The hair is soft the hairline is natural looking they plucked it good.Cut off more lace, even look natural
Review by m**c / (Posted on 6/26/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: HD Lace Thick Virgin Malaysian Hair Kinky Curly 360 Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman Lwigs143

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.