0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 7A Grade Humann Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig body wave  High Density T part Lace wig LWigs136 7A Grade Humann Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig body wave  High Density T part Lace wig LWigs136
  • 7A Grade Humann Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig body wave  High Density T part Lace wig LWigs136 7A Grade Humann Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig body wave  High Density T part Lace wig LWigs136
  • 7A Grade Humann Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig body wave  High Density T part Lace wig LWigs136 7A Grade Humann Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig body wave  High Density T part Lace wig LWigs136
  • 7A Grade Humann Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig body wave  High Density T part Lace wig LWigs136 7A Grade Humann Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig body wave  High Density T part Lace wig LWigs136
  • 7A Grade Humann Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig body wave  High Density T part Lace wig LWigs136 7A Grade Humann Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig body wave  High Density T part Lace wig LWigs136
  • 7A Grade Humann Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig body wave  High Density T part Lace wig LWigs136 7A Grade Humann Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig body wave  High Density T part Lace wig LWigs136

9A Grade Human Hair Lace Front Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave High Density T part Lace wig LWigs136

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $103.00

Special Price $79.00

With this product, you earn 79 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
This hair is so soft and thick. It don't shed.
Rating
It takes to heat well, as I have customized it to my liking. The price for the wig is decent... I’m a fan of thick densities, preferably 200%. very full look.. after I washed it, it came to life and "felt" more thicker.. overall, I’d recommend the hair and the vendor!
Review by Annette / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
Thank you very much and impeccable quality.
Rating
Thank you to the seller for his follow-up until the arrival of the lace wig, received in France very quickly. Amazing TOP go there girls! Review by Kanga / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
The hair is amazing soft to the touch, no smell, true to length & no shedding after washing.
Rating
Doesn't need a lot of products to maintain the hair all I use is water & design essential leave in conditioner. Definitely will be purchasing from this vendor again Review by McWilliams / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Prettiest wig ever quality is bomb
Rating
Hair was shipped to me very quickly, soft and silky and true to length!
Review by Ogbomor / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
The hair is nice and soft , no shedding! Buy buy buy!
Rating
Shout out to Vivian she was really kind . Thank you Review by Lacy / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
Very nice hair . i would definitely purchase again!!
Rating
I received the hair in 4 days. The hair is soooo soft. The softest hair I’ve ever had. The curls are beautiful and there’s little to no shedding so far. I’ve worn this hair to work and I’ve sweated in it. All I had to do was finger comb it and it was fine. I haven’t had a chance to bleach the knots , wash it or install it properly but I’ll leave another review once I do ! Customer service is amazing btw they answered all of my questions. Review by Te'Adra / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
I recommend 100% and the seller is very responsive.
Rating
I believe it’s longer than 22 but I’m not complaining !!! I will be buying again from this vendor and shipping was fast. I recommend do not order on a weekend won’t get processed until Monday. Worth the Money! Review by Kathryn / (Posted on 1/15/2020)
Love it received it in 5 days
Rating
INLOVE with this wig , thanks so much . Seller response with answers to my question . Review by Nadier / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
Arrived fast! beautiful wig, hair really soft. I'm very pleased I will be shopping again!
Rating
I love the hair and the shipping is wow, thanks guys, is good doing business with you.... I will buy again. Review by Denise / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
Beautiful unit
Rating
I ordered this wig from the UK and it came within a week and a half which is pretty fast. I ordered the unit in a colour 1b, 22 inch, 200 density and medium cap size.
The colour wasn’t dark enough for me more like a colour 2 so I dyed it black and it came out amazing. The waves did drop but the natural state of the hair is beautiful and that’s how I’ve been rocking it.
The density is amazing nice and full, however the cap size was a bit big and I was unable to cut a lot of the sides to fit my ears due to the construction of the wig so I have to fold in the sides where my ears are of the wig. So for that reason I will order the lace front version of this wig.
I’ve been wearing this wig for 2 weeks now and the hair still looks amazing. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Review by Chan21 / (Posted on 6/29/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 9A Grade Human Hair Lace Front Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Body Wave High Density T part Lace wig LWigs136

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.