0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 2021 U Part Lace Front Wig 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave Human Hair Wigs Pre-Pluched HairLine With Babe Hair LWigs127 2021 U Part Lace Front Wig 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave Human Hair Wigs Pre-Pluched HairLine With Babe Hair LWigs127
  • 2021 U Part Lace Front Wig 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave Human Hair Wigs Pre-Pluched HairLine With Babe Hair LWigs127 2021 U Part Lace Front Wig 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave Human Hair Wigs Pre-Pluched HairLine With Babe Hair LWigs127
  • 2021 U Part Lace Front Wig 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave Human Hair Wigs Pre-Pluched HairLine With Babe Hair LWigs127 2021 U Part Lace Front Wig 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave Human Hair Wigs Pre-Pluched HairLine With Babe Hair LWigs127
  • 2021 U Part Lace Front Wig 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave Human Hair Wigs Pre-Pluched HairLine With Babe Hair LWigs127 2021 U Part Lace Front Wig 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave Human Hair Wigs Pre-Pluched HairLine With Babe Hair LWigs127

2021 U Part Lace Front Wig 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave Human Hair Wigs Pre-Pluched HairLine With Babe Hair LWigs127

Rating
18 Review(s)
$99.00

With this product, you earn 99 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    i’m in love!!!!
    Rating
    first time buying a t-part wig and i’m in love!!!! When i first saw it i thought it looked quite thin but after trying it on, it looks amazing!! Will be buying from here again Review by enrica / (Posted on 10/21/2020)
    very beautiful! I got 22in
    Rating
    I just got it today , shipping is like 5 days but it’s easy to wear on and I love this hair . Review by Justine / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    This wig is beautiful fall, it is serious soft to the touch, there is no loss and it came in 1 week.
    Rating
    Perfect Article and excellent communication with the seller, I highly recommend!!!
    Review by Mimee / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
    I want to say that the wig is great lace nothing to say for the sexy price.
    Rating
    The wig came well packaged in its package. The girls bought no chi chi. Review by Matthew / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
    Thanks lwigs
    Rating
    Second time ordering from Lwigs and still satisfied with my order! Communication with seller is very good and shipping very fast. Can’t wait to slay my wig and post more pictures! I also got some amazing gifts, Review by Smith / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
    I just got this wig today. It came in 5 days to the US.
    Rating
    I installed it. It look so beautiful. I totally recommend you to buy this. It's affordable and prettyyy. Curls are popping. Review by Ijezie / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
    The wig is very pretty
    Rating
    I love this wig! The wig is very pretty and the hair is nice and a good quality. Very pleased with my purchase. Review by Claressa / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
    Bought this exact wig.
    Rating
    No shedding and a great fit. Looks best the way it comes out of the box, but I did straighten it and put in a side part. Still very cute. I sewed mine down and also added an elastic
    Review by sherinahc / (Posted on 5/21/2020)
    This is one of the best wigs
    Rating
    This is one of the best wigs I've worn! Bought it for my birthday. The texture great! Definitely will be buying again!
    Review by B***! / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
    the description was very accurate. love it.
    Rating
    I loved the hair it was very soft no shedding at all color came out exactly how I wanted it to and it looks so good.the hair was soft and true to length.
    Review by Barrie / (Posted on 5/18/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 2021 U Part Lace Front Wig 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave Human Hair Wigs Pre-Pluched HairLine With Babe Hair LWigs127

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.