0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127] Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127]
  • Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127] Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127]
  • Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127] Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127]
  • Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127] Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127]

Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs With Elastic Band [LWigs127]

Rating
18 Review(s)
$81.00

With this product, you earn 81 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
i’m in love!!!!
Rating
first time buying a t-part wig and i’m in love!!!! When i first saw it i thought it looked quite thin but after trying it on, it looks amazing!! Will be buying from here again Review by enrica / (Posted on 10/21/2020)
very beautiful! I got 22in
Rating
I just got it today , shipping is like 5 days but it’s easy to wear on and I love this hair . Review by Justine / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
This wig is beautiful fall, it is serious soft to the touch, there is no loss and it came in 1 week.
Rating
Perfect Article and excellent communication with the seller, I highly recommend!!!
Review by Mimee / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
I want to say that the wig is great lace nothing to say for the sexy price.
Rating
The wig came well packaged in its package. The girls bought no chi chi. Review by Matthew / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
Thanks lwigs
Rating
Second time ordering from Lwigs and still satisfied with my order! Communication with seller is very good and shipping very fast. Can’t wait to slay my wig and post more pictures! I also got some amazing gifts, Review by Smith / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
I just got this wig today. It came in 5 days to the US.
Rating
I installed it. It look so beautiful. I totally recommend you to buy this. It's affordable and prettyyy. Curls are popping. Review by Ijezie / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
The wig is very pretty
Rating
I love this wig! The wig is very pretty and the hair is nice and a good quality. Very pleased with my purchase. Review by Claressa / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Bought this exact wig.
Rating
No shedding and a great fit. Looks best the way it comes out of the box, but I did straighten it and put in a side part. Still very cute. I sewed mine down and also added an elastic
Review by sherinahc / (Posted on 5/21/2020)
This is one of the best wigs
Rating
This is one of the best wigs I've worn! Bought it for my birthday. The texture great! Definitely will be buying again!
Review by B***! / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
the description was very accurate. love it.
Rating
I loved the hair it was very soft no shedding at all color came out exactly how I wanted it to and it looks so good.the hair was soft and true to length.
Review by Barrie / (Posted on 5/18/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs With Elastic Band [LWigs127]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.