0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127] Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127]
  • Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127] Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127]
  • Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127] Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127]
  • Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127] Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127]

Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127]

Rating
16 Review(s)
$81.00

With this product, you earn 81 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
This wig is beautiful fall, it is serious soft to the touch, there is no loss and it came in 1 week.
Rating
Perfect Article and excellent communication with the seller, I highly recommend!!!
Review by Mimee / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
I want to say that the wig is great lace nothing to say for the sexy price.
Rating
The wig came well packaged in its package. The girls bought no chi chi. Review by Matthew / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
Thanks lwigs
Rating
Second time ordering from Lwigs and still satisfied with my order! Communication with seller is very good and shipping very fast. Can’t wait to slay my wig and post more pictures! I also got some amazing gifts, Review by Smith / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
I just got this wig today. It came in 5 days to the US.
Rating
I installed it. It look so beautiful. I totally recommend you to buy this. It's affordable and prettyyy. Curls are popping. Review by Ijezie / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
The wig is very pretty
Rating
I love this wig! The wig is very pretty and the hair is nice and a good quality. Very pleased with my purchase. Review by Claressa / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Bought this exact wig.
Rating
No shedding and a great fit. Looks best the way it comes out of the box, but I did straighten it and put in a side part. Still very cute. I sewed mine down and also added an elastic
Review by sherinahc / (Posted on 5/21/2020)
This is one of the best wigs
Rating
This is one of the best wigs I've worn! Bought it for my birthday. The texture great! Definitely will be buying again!
Review by B***! / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
the description was very accurate. love it.
Rating
I loved the hair it was very soft no shedding at all color came out exactly how I wanted it to and it looks so good.the hair was soft and true to length.
Review by Barrie / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
The hair was better than what I expected .
Rating
Love the curl pattern with the wig. Easy wig to place on your head . Quick shipping took about 4-5 days for me to receive the order.
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 5/14/2020)
I love this hair, I really like the curly shirt and bob!
Rating
I absolutely love this hair. I got a lot of compliments when I had this on. The curl pattern is beautiful. I got a 8in and for the price, I say it’s worth it. And as for shedding it’s curly hair so it’s going to shed but it’s a little. Other than that I totally recommend this wig.
Review by Samari / (Posted on 5/14/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Cheap 9A Virgin Brazilian Hair Loose Wave U part Lace Wigs Human Hair Wigs For Black Women [LWigs127]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.