0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • HD Lace 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Single Knots Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs122] HD Lace 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Single Knots Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs122]
  • HD Lace 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Single Knots Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs122] HD Lace 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Single Knots Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs122]
  • HD Lace 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Single Knots Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs122] HD Lace 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Single Knots Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs122]
  • HD Lace 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Single Knots Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs122] HD Lace 13x6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Single Knots Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [LWigs122]

HD Lace 13*6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Bleached Knots Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair [LWigs122]

Rating
11 Review(s)
$138.00

With this product, you earn 138 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    really good
    Rating
    hair is very beautiful, the delivery came very very fast! hair is nice soft and shiny and long. Review by Yvette / (Posted on 4/25/2021)
    Love this wig!
    Rating
    Second time buying the hair I will be shopping again Review by Gabrielle / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
    Love this wig!!
    Rating
    I love this hair! I would purchase again!! Recommend it!! Review by Fay / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
    Great hair , VERY SATISFIED, delivered before date very pleased....
    Rating
    Received in time very pretty guy I have not tried yet but these soft to the touch the only problem that I had these delivery Otherwise nothing to say Review by Sheba / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    let me start off by saying I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE HAIR !!!
    Rating
    It is true to its density ! The hair doesn’t have any smell .. The hair really soft . I love the volume of the hair . And the shipping was very quick ! Thank you LWIGS I will be shopping again !
    Review by Maria / (Posted on 8/15/2020)
    This is some wonderful hair.
    Rating
    Really soft. Minimum shedding. and No tangling!!Hair is AMAZING ! it’s soooo Bomb even after you wash the hair it still looks new definitely worth every penny.I will be ordering this hair again and it holds curls beautifully!
    Review by Joandy / (Posted on 8/15/2020)
    I received it in three days!
    Rating
    I love this hair it's exactly what I wanted, will be ordering again. The customer service was kind and helped me through any question I had. also the shipping was very fast I received it in three days!
    Review by Alice / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    it's really soft and nice and hardly sheds.
    Rating
    I really love the wig, when I just got it I was like it's so short and my face is so big but after styling it's very acceptable. it's really soft and nice and hardly sheds. Review by Chastity / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    The product is identical to the description
    Rating
    Very soft hair The seller is very nice and attentive. The product is identical to the description Review by Dunn / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    the locks are still good enough to use
    Rating
    the seller is very friendly with the customers, listening, after that does not prevent you from coming to buy from this seller, the locks are still good enough to use Review by Bertram / (Posted on 11/20/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: HD Lace 13*6 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Bleached Knots Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair [LWigs122]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.