0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Malaysian Curly Hair Gluelessfull lace Wigs Kinky Curly 100% Virgin Hair Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs118 Malaysian Curly Hair Gluelessfull lace Wigs Kinky Curly 100% Virgin Hair Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs118
  • Malaysian Curly Hair Gluelessfull lace Wigs Kinky Curly 100% Virgin Hair Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs118 Malaysian Curly Hair Gluelessfull lace Wigs Kinky Curly 100% Virgin Hair Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women LWigs118

Malaysian Curly Hair Gluelessfull lace Wigs Kinky Curly 100% Virgin Hair Full Lace Human Hair Wigs LWigs118

Rating
14 Review(s)
$180.00

With this product, you earn 180 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
The seller is simply amazing!!
Rating
I can not recommend them enough. Please rest assured that you're in good hands with this seller. I plan on only buy my hair from them from now on. Great communication. If there's any issue, they'll fix the problem. And the wig is very nice. just as described. It's soft and silky. Shipping was fast. I recommend this seller. Review by Amber / (Posted on 12/23/2020)
I’ve had this hair for a lil over 2 weeks now.
Rating
Hair is great, soft, didn't have a smell. It has cute baby hairs and you can slick it nice and natural. There was more parting space. It doesn’t shed at all and the color is so true to the picture. Also seller communication was quick & very helpful! I will be ordering from this vender again Review by Brenda / (Posted on 9/3/2020)
Everything is as described.
Rating
Hair was pre plucked and beautiful. I think it's a really good wig for the price. I would definitely buy again. Review by Chiquitta / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
The wig took 4 days arrive.
Rating
Great communication from vendor. The hair itself is beautiful and soft. very good quality. Review by Watkins / (Posted on 5/23/2020)
The hair is really nice ,and the seller as well very helpful as well.
Rating
This hair arrived beautifully! It’s so soft I love this hair !!!!!! Review by Renae / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
Will definitely order from this seller again !
Rating
I ran my hands through it a couple times and it does shed just a tad but the quality is great, the hair is so soft, it’s already plucked and it came in only 3 days ! I’m so excited about customizing it and installing it and I can’t wait to do an update!
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
Beautiful hair gorgeous hair highly versatile and exactly as described
Rating
I ordered HD Full lace Wig 150 density 14inch hair but hair seems like 16 inches, beautiful bob style, hair is nice and full and seller has amazing communications so helpful answered all my questions! Review by Gloria / (Posted on 1/19/2020)
FREAKING WOW! I want expecting this to be so PERFECT!
Rating
It's been a week since I wear the wig I have nothing to say the wig is of good quality it's the second time I do the shampoo a little more loss than the shampoo of the first times there was almost no loss. In short I love, just small disadvantage the cap of the wig is a little big I put an elastic and it's better. Photo taken at the reception and first shampoo. Review by Paola / (Posted on 1/19/2020)
i absolutely love this hair its very soft minimum shedding came packed very well.
Rating
the vender did great at communication also got a wig cap and comb and really beautiful when wet will order again i highly recommend this wig Review by Charnea / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
I strongly recommend getting this hair or at least trying.
Rating
it’s so beautiful no matter where I go I get tons of compliments and everybody wants to know where I purchased. I highly recommend, I was skeptical at first but it was worth the money. Review by Cheyenne / (Posted on 12/18/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Malaysian Curly Hair Gluelessfull lace Wigs Kinky Curly 100% Virgin Hair Full Lace Human Hair Wigs LWigs118

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.