0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Glueless full lace wigs loose wave lace human hair wigs for black women Brazilian virgin human hair wavy full lace wigs LWigs117 Glueless full lace wigs loose wave lace human hair wigs for black women Brazilian virgin human hair wavy full lace wigs LWigs117
  • Glueless full lace wigs loose wave lace human hair wigs for black women Brazilian virgin human hair wavy full lace wigs LWigs117 Glueless full lace wigs loose wave lace human hair wigs for black women Brazilian virgin human hair wavy full lace wigs LWigs117

Glueless Full Lace Wigs Loose Wave Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wavy Full Lace Wigs LWigs117

Rating
11 Review(s)
$217.00

With this product, you earn 217 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    thank that I recommend 100% .
    Rating
    Shipping was very fast even with the corona virus shipping delay it came before the time they said . Review by Herry / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    wow this is wonderful excellent product soft and shiny it arrived quickly.
    Rating
    the hair is so nice I will definitely visit very very soon highly recommended thanks guys. Review by Mamanagbe / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
    I absolutely loved this hair!
    Rating
    I installed it on myself using ghost bond glue! The hair is soft wit minimal shedding if you treat it as if it’s your own hair! Review by Whilden / (Posted on 5/24/2020)
    Hair was great no shedding, came with a wig cap and the hair had no smell to it it was regular as well with a good length.
    Rating
    I got real 18 inch bob wig. Must praise the seller, super attentive and delivered my product fast, my front lace is beautiful, am loving and will surely make purchases. Came right. Review by Sullivan / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
    I love the wig so much !!! The shipping was very fast.
    Rating
    The hair is true to lengths, hair is no shedding...very soft and easy to manage. Very natural looking hairline. Parting space is wonderful, I've received a lot of compliments on it.
    Review by Vann / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
    I just received my wig and I was so happy!
    Rating
    The wig looks and feels so much better than I thought it was going to. I am very very happy with this wig it was worth the money! Review by Stuurland / (Posted on 1/19/2020)
    FIRST time buying hair from Lwigs
    Rating
    I'm VERY impressed with the texture, accuracy, shipping and quality for the price. Would definitely AND recommend & purchase AGAIN "Thank you" Review by Compton / (Posted on 1/19/2020)
    Worth the purchase.
    Rating
    This hair feels so good and the people stayed in contact with you until the hair came and you could ask as many questions as you like and the shipping was also fast and it even came a little early. I will most definitely be shopping with them again. Review by Terrica / (Posted on 12/19/2019)
    The seller is the best. The wig is sooo soft and pretty!
    Rating
    This wig did exactly what I needed it to do! I’ve new had this wig on for 4days without reapplying it. I’d recommend keeping a water bottle & mousse. I had this hair up for most of the time. But I love it. Review by Karnasia / (Posted on 12/19/2019)
    LWigs this beautiful hair wig
    Rating
    Many thanks LWigs this beautiful hair wig-i am very funny now my my order for you and i commanderais
    Review by dev / (Posted on 3/23/2017)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Glueless Full Lace Wigs Loose Wave Lace Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wavy Full Lace Wigs LWigs117

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 12582912, emalloc: 10526232
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem