0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Ash Brown Ombre Hair Color Long Straight Human Hair Wigs Glueless HD Lace Wigs Pre Plucked And Bleached Full Lace Wig Lwigs116 Ash Brown Ombre Hair Color Long Straight Human Hair Wigs Glueless HD Lace Wigs Pre Plucked And Bleached Full Lace Wig Lwigs116

Ash Brown Ombre Hair Color Long Straight Human Hair Wigs Glueless HD Lace Wigs Pre Plucked And Bleached Full Lace Wig Lwigs116

Rating
10 Review(s)
$328.00

With this product, you earn 328 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Came very quickly
    Rating
    Thank you, excellent goods, easy transaction, excellent packing, ship fast Review by Laverne / (Posted on 4/23/2021)
    this hair is so beautiful
    Rating
    when I took It out of the packaging it was really soft and true to length. I also washed it and it's a color very well, will be ordering again. Review by Jurema / (Posted on 12/23/2020)
    Love it!
    Rating
    It was all good. Will definitely be buying again. Review by Carolyn / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    I love thank you infinitely perfect hair color with such a whaoooo price
    Rating
    This wig is exactly what i expected, it's a pretty bomb wig for the price.The wig Is also true to its length, I would highly recommend this wig!! Review by Tarsha / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
    This hair is beautiful
    Rating
    I needn't bleached the knots and plucked it and it is nice the hair is pretty and doesn’t get busy after it dry it keeps a nice pattern ordering more Review by Watson / (Posted on 5/24/2020)
    Love this wig. It’s very soft, silky and arrived within one week. Highly recommend.
    Rating
    Love the hair, texture is amazing! the hair is still pretty awesome with my active lifestyle,the curls bounced back after washed and the hair remained soft and curly. Will definitely purchase from this vendor again! Review by Tessa / (Posted on 3/5/2020)
    I ordered the wig on a Friday and I got in Thursday.
    Rating
    The seller was in communication and even sent me the information for when it was supposed to shipped to me. The hair is veryyyy soft! It’s big head friendly (cause my head big asf lmaooo).The hair takes curls reallly well and overall I’m very satisfied! I got 150 density and 20 inches!
    Review by Peris / (Posted on 3/5/2020)
    I absolutely loveee this hair, it’s soo soft, tangle free easy to do any curls you wanted!
    Rating
    The right thickness for the hairstyle I am so satisfied will order again !! I ordered a 16 inch Full Lace Wig and cut it for the look I wanted. Fast shipping as well and great customer service communication. Review by Ifeji / (Posted on 1/19/2020)
    Let me just say, I've been debating on whether or not I wanted to buy this wig for months !!!!
    Rating
    I'm glad I finally gave in because I absolutely love it ! I really didn't have to pluck at all , it already had baby hairs. The wig is very natural. Review by Teddy / (Posted on 12/19/2019)
    The hair is so soft,very beautiful texture.
    Rating
    Communication with the seller is always great. This is the only vendor I purchase wigs from, as every wig I have purchased has lasted a long time and looks full and healthy. I think Everybody will enjoy it too. Thanks you all! Review by Ashanty / (Posted on 12/19/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Ash Brown Ombre Hair Color Long Straight Human Hair Wigs Glueless HD Lace Wigs Pre Plucked And Bleached Full Lace Wig Lwigs116

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 8388608, emalloc: 10810696
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem