0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110] Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110] Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110] Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110] Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110] Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110] Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]

Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]

Rating
147 Review(s)
$122.00

With this product, you earn 122 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 147 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
good hair
Rating
good hair , true to length .. price was affordable !! Review by Veronica / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
Absolutely love this hair will be ordering more soon...
Rating
love the hair so much,really 360 wig and the hair is very soft,no shedding. Review by Mavis / (Posted on 1/2/2020)
Hair came exactly on time as the seller said it would.
Rating
Also came with wig cap, wig band to sew in for security and faux eyelashes. Softest hair I’ve ever had! Will definitely buy from seller again.
Review by Shameka / (Posted on 1/2/2020)
great super soft
Rating
Love this wig texture is great super soft, no shedding bleach took well on the knots even turned the roots a little which lets me knw it dyes well Review by Ashley / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
. It is a third order
Rating
Very beautiful hair exactly as described by the seller. It is a third order and I recommend this seller. Delivery. Very fast. Review by Loyal Customer / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
The hair is really nice
Rating
This is my new favorite vendor, consistently being on the road this hair is not only manageable but it’s so natural. The lace closure has to be the best on the market and the length is true throughout the unit. I can’t wait to purchase more. Review by Winona / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
This is my third order from this vendor
Rating
This is my third order from this vendor and I must say, you guys don’t disappoint at all. The hair is true to length, good quality hair and very soft, no shedding at all. Thank you and keep it up. and I must say, you guys don’t disappoint at all. The hair is true to length, good quality hair and very soft, no shedding at all. Thank you and keep it up. Review by viand / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
The hair is exactly what I saw in the pictures ,The shipping was really fast 5 days.
Rating
I will be purchasing again reat quality hair!!! Received so many compliments on the curls and even thinking it’s my REAL HAIR. I ordered the 24in and I’m loving the length.No shedding and no detangling. Quality is great, soft and very thick for 200 density. Very happy and will buy from this company again. Review by Jareah / (Posted on 11/27/2019)
The hair is so soft and has MINIMUM SHEDDING.
Rating
I Barely had to do anything to the hairline and received some gifts. I will definitely be shopping from Lwigs again!!
Review by Tamarah / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Love this hair
Rating
Love this hair, got loads of compliments everyone was asking for the link of the hair. If you thinking of buying it you better hit that buy button straight away Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 11/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.