0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110] Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110] Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110] Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110] Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110] Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110] Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]

Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]

Rating
149 Review(s)
$122.00

With this product, you earn 122 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 149 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
i highly recommend this hair
Rating
y’all , i highly recommend this hair ! seriously ! the seller was sooo sweet & he/she kept me informed daily & help me understand sooo much . i’m getting my hair done later & i will be uploading pictures . Review by Alexis / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
good hair
Rating
good hair , true to length .. price was affordable !! Review by Veronica / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
'm definitely going to order again
Rating
I'm forever going to buy by this seller, the hiar is amazing and I've never have problems with it. thank you very much I'm definitely going to order again Review by Sashak / (Posted on 1/8/2020)
Absolutely love this hair will be ordering more soon...
Rating
love the hair so much,really 360 wig and the hair is very soft,no shedding. Review by Mavis / (Posted on 1/2/2020)
Hair came exactly on time as the seller said it would.
Rating
Also came with wig cap, wig band to sew in for security and faux eyelashes. Softest hair I’ve ever had! Will definitely buy from seller again.
Review by Shameka / (Posted on 1/2/2020)
great super soft
Rating
Love this wig texture is great super soft, no shedding bleach took well on the knots even turned the roots a little which lets me knw it dyes well Review by Ashley / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
. It is a third order
Rating
Very beautiful hair exactly as described by the seller. It is a third order and I recommend this seller. Delivery. Very fast. Review by Loyal Customer / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
The hair is really nice
Rating
This is my new favorite vendor, consistently being on the road this hair is not only manageable but it’s so natural. The lace closure has to be the best on the market and the length is true throughout the unit. I can’t wait to purchase more. Review by Winona / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
This is my third order from this vendor
Rating
This is my third order from this vendor and I must say, you guys don’t disappoint at all. The hair is true to length, good quality hair and very soft, no shedding at all. Thank you and keep it up. and I must say, you guys don’t disappoint at all. The hair is true to length, good quality hair and very soft, no shedding at all. Thank you and keep it up. Review by viand / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
The hair is exactly what I saw in the pictures ,The shipping was really fast 5 days.
Rating
I will be purchasing again reat quality hair!!! Received so many compliments on the curls and even thinking it’s my REAL HAIR. I ordered the 24in and I’m loving the length.No shedding and no detangling. Quality is great, soft and very thick for 200 density. Very happy and will buy from this company again. Review by Jareah / (Posted on 11/27/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Hair 9A Grade Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Curly Hair Style 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWigs110]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.