0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Silky Straight Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black WomenT-Part Lace Front Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair Wigs LWigs107 Silky Straight Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black WomenT-Part Lace Front Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair Wigs LWigs107
  • Silky Straight Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black WomenT-Part Lace Front Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair Wigs LWigs107 Silky Straight Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black WomenT-Part Lace Front Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair Wigs LWigs107
  • Silky Straight Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black WomenT-Part Lace Front Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair Wigs LWigs107 Silky Straight Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black WomenT-Part Lace Front Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair Wigs LWigs107
  • Silky Straight Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black WomenT-Part Lace Front Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair Wigs LWigs107 Silky Straight Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black WomenT-Part Lace Front Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair Wigs LWigs107
  • Silky Straight Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black WomenT-Part Lace Front Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair Wigs LWigs107 Silky Straight Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black WomenT-Part Lace Front Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair Wigs LWigs107

Silky Straight Lace Front Human Hair Wigs T-Part Lace Front Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair Wigs LWigs107

Rating
21 Review(s)
$90.00

With this product, you earn 90 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    LOVE THIS HAIR!!!
    Rating
    LOVE THIS HAIR!!! Nice, full, soft and bleaches well. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the gifts they gave please do order with the. HAIR ALSO CAME EXACTLY ON TIME and they have great communication with customers. Review by cindy / (Posted on 11/3/2020)
    Definitely have a loyal customer now!
    Rating
    I just got my hair through DHL about 30 minutes ago i ordered it on Thursday it took only 4 days I’m so excited it feels amazing i can’t wait to install it i will add pictures once put on !!! Definitely have a loyal customer now! Review by Belinda / (Posted on 10/22/2020)
    Very soft
    Rating
    Very soft and nice shipping was fast and true to length love it!! Review by Rene / (Posted on 10/21/2020)
    first time ordering from here
    Rating
    first time ordering from here and so far so good. It came with a wig cap and a beauty blender the hair is soft and the wig is pretty. Review by Malaish / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
    Oh nah this T wig is bomb!
    Rating
    The hair quality is bomb too. I just threw it on Straight out the bag and it’s nice, imma wash it and stuff but it’s a nice wig! Came fast too like 3-4 days. I had the wrong address and messaged them and they corrected it before it went out so exceptional customer service ! Thank you Review by Claudine / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    Very professional. Delivery fast communication great.
    Rating
    Thank you for the wig it's nice thank you. In fact, it's my 1st order from here.
    Review by Azael / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
    I really liked my wig
    Rating
    It's very pretty and it's good quality really thank you to you Review by Irona / (Posted on 7/28/2020)
    Great wig!
    Rating
    No smell, thick and pretty. I will buy from brand again! Review by Desroches / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
    I LOVE this hair!! True to length and accurate description.
    Rating
    Hair already comes pre-plucked so I literally did none myself. The wig naturally comes with baby hairs, i just didn’t cut or lay them down. (Probably will customize the baby hairs later in the future). The seller was very informative. Hair can be worn in versatile styles, curled or straightened. Will definitely be purchasing again Review by Desroches / (Posted on 5/21/2020)
    I must I say I'm more than happy , I love it !!
    Rating
    It came true to length. Hair quality is nice and great customer service.
    Review by Korsah / (Posted on 2/27/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Silky Straight Lace Front Human Hair Wigs T-Part Lace Front Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair Wigs LWigs107

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10488048
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem