0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • HD Lace Natural Black Hair 180% Density Curly Indian Remy Human Hair HD Lace 55 Closure Wigs LWigs91 HD Lace Natural Black Hair 180% Density Curly Indian Remy Human Hair HD Lace 55 Closure Wigs LWigs91
  • HD Lace Natural Black Hair 180% Density Curly Indian Remy Human Hair HD Lace 55 Closure Wigs LWigs91 HD Lace Natural Black Hair 180% Density Curly Indian Remy Human Hair HD Lace 55 Closure Wigs LWigs91
  • HD Lace Natural Black Hair 180% Density Curly Indian Remy Human Hair HD Lace 5*5 Closure Wigs LWigs91 HD Lace Natural Black Hair 180% Density Curly Indian Remy Human Hair HD Lace 5*5 Closure Wigs LWigs91

HD Lace Natural Black Hair 180% Density Curly Indian Remy Human Hair HD Lace 5*5 Closure Wigs LWigs91

Rating
10 Review(s)
$153.00

With this product, you earn 153 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    The hair is simply amazing, soft and durable.
    Rating
    It looks and feels real. I am not one for doing reviews but felt compelled. Most people think that it’s really my hair! Review by Teraa / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    I really like this wig a lot.
    Rating
    I really like this wig,the length was a little bit longer then I expected 22inch , so next time I will order 20inches.The color is beautiful I chose
    Review by JBanks / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    The hair texture is soooo soft!
    Rating
    The hair texture is soooo soft! Length is good!! this the quickest my hair ever came in! I'm so excited to try this hair and how it's gonna turn out...I love it Review by Malik / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    My hair after a month i ordered it
    Rating
    My hair after a month i ordered it.... A little shedding & knotting up but after wetting it and brushing out, hair looked right brand new again Review by Mays / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    Seller is extremely helpful and nice
    Rating
    Seller is extremely helpful and nice and communicative. I got a refund but she helped me through the entire process and made it very easy. Extremely professional company Review by Blake / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    I love this hair so far!
    Rating
    I love this hair so far! I placed the order on a Friday and received it by the following Wednesday. Vivian kept great communication from start to finish and even called me to confirm I received it on time.
    Review by Arlened / (Posted on 11/2/2017)
    hair is nice and full.
    Rating
    hair is nice and full. next time I will order a small cap instead of medium but nothing major. hair curls great. So far no shedding or tangle. Review by Astrid / (Posted on 11/2/2017)
    Definitely loveeeee this haaaairrr
    Rating
    Definitely loveeeee this haaaairrr, will be ordering from this company again. Review by Arlene / (Posted on 11/2/2017)
    I reccomended this product
    Rating
    I absolutely love love this hair, i waited for a month to review it because i wanted to be sure. Hair is so soft, barely sheds and it can be rocked glueless. The shipping was super fast, literally took just 4days. Seller kept in touch. I reccomended this product Review by Ada / (Posted on 11/2/2017)
    This hair took the dye AMAZINGLY
    Rating
    This hair took the dye AMAZINGLY. I love how thick and soft this hair is. I've gotten plenty of compliments on this hair and am definitely planning on buying another one very soon! Review by Seller / (Posted on 3/16/2017)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: HD Lace Natural Black Hair 180% Density Curly Indian Remy Human Hair HD Lace 5*5 Closure Wigs LWigs91

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.