0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian virgin hair  Silky Straight  Full Lace Human Hair wigs with baby hair LWigs88 Brazilian virgin hair  Silky Straight  Full Lace Human Hair wigs with baby hair LWigs88
  • Brazilian virgin hair  Silky Straight  Full Lace Human Hair wigs with baby hair LWigs88 Brazilian virgin hair  Silky Straight  Full Lace Human Hair wigs with baby hair LWigs88
  • Brazilian virgin hair  Silky Straight  Full Lace Human Hair wigs with baby hair LWigs88 Brazilian virgin hair  Silky Straight  Full Lace Human Hair wigs with baby hair LWigs88
  • Brazilian virgin hair  Silky Straight  Full Lace Human Hair wigs with baby hair LWigs88 Brazilian virgin hair  Silky Straight  Full Lace Human Hair wigs with baby hair LWigs88
  • Brazilian virgin hair  Silky Straight  Full Lace Human Hair wigs with baby hair LWigs88 Brazilian virgin hair  Silky Straight  Full Lace Human Hair wigs with baby hair LWigs88

Brazilian Virgin Hair Silky Straight Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Pre-Plucked With Baby Hair Glueless Full Lace Wig LWigs88

Rating
16 Review(s)
$179.00

With this product, you earn 179 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
This wig is so soft and easy to maintain
Rating
I’ve been getting compliments all day,It came earlier than expected,I was kept up to date about my package’s every move,their very friendly people most definitely will be ordering from them again! Review by Jasmin / (Posted on 12/23/2020)
This hair was very beautiful.
Rating
This hair was very beautiful.I love how natural it looks.I certainly have gotten lots of comments on it.You need to know how to maintain this hair in order to want to have it.I do not put product on it only water and it is just fine.Barely sheds.Seller is very nice and understand they are so nice thanks guys.Will definitely order from here again Review by Jones / (Posted on 11/5/2020)
The product is so good the quality is outstanding
Rating
The product is so good the quality is outstanding, the seller was so nice good communication and made sure I had my hair on time will put pictures after I instal the wig . I will buy from this seller again Review by Brandi / (Posted on 11/3/2020)
I received my wig on time & I am satisfied with my purchase. Tom was very attentive the whole time until I received my wig. I’ll leave another review once I install the wig
Rating
I received my wig on time & I am satisfied with my purchase. Tom was very attentive the whole time until I received my wig. I’ll leave another review once I install the wig Review by Gholston / (Posted on 10/22/2020)
I liked everything about the product
Rating
I liked everything about the product its very silky. Not any shedding.It doesn't have any smell. I love the fact it comes with baby hair. Review by Mazvita / (Posted on 10/21/2020)
It made me super excited,I'm already very satisfied.
Rating
The best hair you can ever think of omg I love this hair so soft and I also receive gift thank you so much seller Review by Jessica / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
Frankly very satisfied with the wig
Rating
Impressive quality level for a very affordable price! Communication with the seller at the top! It answers quickly and all questions!! A fluid wig well filled. She is precostumizing and there are even baby hair already integrated! I recommend! Review by Alaina / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
The hair is actually amazing.
Rating
I was sceptical because of some reviews but it really is good quality hair. It has no smell it's so soft and looks exactly as described. The sellers communication was 100% the best I've ever had Review by Peterkin / (Posted on 5/23/2020)
Will definitely buy from them again.
Rating
I ordered the hair on the 23th and get it on the 28, the communication with the seller was fantastic, the hair is very nice and soft. I can’t wait to put it on. Review by Nelisha / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
The hair is really nice.. it no sheds that I love it .
Rating
The hair is gorgeous, soft like human natural hair. The communication with the seller was excellent. For sure will order again.
Review by Alisha / (Posted on 2/29/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Hair Silky Straight Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Pre-Plucked With Baby Hair Glueless Full Lace Wig LWigs88

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.