0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89] 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89]
  • 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89] 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89]
  • 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89] 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89]
  • 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89] 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89]
  • 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89] 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89]
  • 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89] 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89]
  • 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89] 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89]

9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89]

Rating
65 Review(s)

Regular Price: $115.00

Special Price $86.25

With this product, you earn 87 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
The hair is so soft and has MINIMUM SHEDDING.
Rating
The hair was nice and soft. It arrived within 3 days. I am super impressed with this company I will purchase again! Review by Taneacha / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
The shipping was really fast
Rating
The shipping was really fast only 3-4 days this hair is really soft I will definitely buy again Review by wame / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
The quality is nice and silky.
Rating
It fits perfectly plus a little extra room. Everything is good except the length is a bit short to be 16 inches. Review by Lacy / (Posted on 11/27/2019)
Best hair love the quality, very smooth and silky.
Rating
Lace colour is perfect. Great size. This is my second time buying the hair. I have had this wig for 3months. Still in good condition. Review by Sydney / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
The quality of the wig is superb.
Rating
The quality of the wig is superb. I'm really not disappointed to have ordered it. When washing the hair loss was very minimal. Review by Grace / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
I change more seller,but here is the best! Thank you.
Rating
Great I received the order before the scheduled date because I contacted the saleswoman Vivian to tell her that I would like to receive it before going on vacation and I received it 4 days after the wig is very very good quality and is well provided Review by Tainisha / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
Fast service and top quality product!!! Checked to ensure I was satisfied.
Rating
The hair arrived in 4 days, it was ombre straight.., I will be placing another order shortly!!! Thank you for the great communication from the seller, they let me know when they received my order, when she shipped, and even when it was delivered!! Review by Samantha / (Posted on 11/19/2019)
I can’t wait to purchase more.
Rating
This is my new favorite vendor, consistently being on the road this hair is not only manageable but it’s so natural. The lace wig has to be the best on the market and the length is true throughout the unit.
Review by Zina / (Posted on 11/19/2019)
The hair is so soft and the company is very hands on I love this wig will be ordering again
Rating
This hair is amazing. It took the bleach so well and the color came out great too! Fast shipping! Order last week Thursday got it that Tuesday. The vendor communication is great, told her right before she shipped it I wanted a band attached to it and she did! Will order from her again! Can’t wait until I install it in! Review by Melissa / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
Can’t wait to buy another lace from here, well deserved!
Rating
I received the wig after only 4-5 days the service was awesome I love the wig I got it in 24inches and with the density of 180 I love it :) Review by Tysheera / (Posted on 11/18/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 9A Grade Virgin Human Hair Slik Straight Undetectable Dream Lace 13x6 Lace Front Wigs For Black Women [LWigs89]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.