0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Dream HD Lace Virgin Human Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Undetectable HD 6' Deep Parting Lace Front Wigs Lwigs84 Dream HD Lace Virgin Human Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Undetectable HD 6' Deep Parting Lace Front Wigs Lwigs84
  • Dream HD Lace Virgin Human Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Undetectable HD 6' Deep Parting Lace Front Wigs Lwigs84 Dream HD Lace Virgin Human Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Undetectable HD 6' Deep Parting Lace Front Wigs Lwigs84
  • Dream HD Lace Virgin Human Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Undetectable HD 6' Deep Parting Lace Front Wigs Lwigs84 Dream HD Lace Virgin Human Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Undetectable HD 6' Deep Parting Lace Front Wigs Lwigs84
  • Dream HD Lace Virgin Human Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Undetectable HD 6' Deep Parting Lace Front Wigs Lwigs84 Dream HD Lace Virgin Human Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Undetectable HD 6' Deep Parting Lace Front Wigs Lwigs84

Dream HD Lace Virgin Human Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Undetectable HD 6' Deep Parting Lace Front Wigs Lwigs84

Rating
10 Review(s)
$178.00

With this product, you earn 178 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    like it!!
    Rating
    This hair is great quality especially for the price!
    Review by Maram Carayol / (Posted on 6/7/2022)
    Thank you for everything!
    Rating
    Hair is super soft and full and easy to straighten. It also holds curls really nice. Review by Flo / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE this hair
    Rating
    Came fast ! Nice and soft hair love it ! Review by Enid / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    The quality is good
    Rating
    The locks are of good quality and the delivery was very fast Review by Magdalen / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    Just got it today, i love the hair.
    Rating
    It's very accurate to description! Very soft and thick. This is my second time ordering from this company and definitely don't be my last! Great service, came in very quick . I will most definitely recommend this command company to my friends ;) Review by Mersadez / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    So far, I love this unit
    Rating
    So far, I love this unit . I customized it myself to make more realistic however, it was beautiful to start. The hair is soft and I love the silk hair.
    Review by victoria / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    I just received the wig and it is lovely
    Rating
    I just received the wig and it is lovely! I have not installed it yet but I can't wait to. Review by OBONNA / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    First off this wig is like so lit
    Rating
    First off this wig is like so lit! The curls is the bombbbb! The fullness was great like I legit loved everything about this wig. Wig cap was a perfect size, shipping was like 5 days, shedding is very minimal which is RARE with curly hair so that’s a major plus. I ordered a 14 inch 150 density Lace itself was very transparent. I bleached the wig then water colored it & my curls still turned out perfect. All around great buy, especially for the price. Currently waiting on my second wig a little longer and fuller Review by Ianyah / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    This is the first wig I bought ever
    Rating
    This is the first wig I bought ever and it’s amazing. It’s so versatile and worth every penny. I even cut bangs in them and it looks quite good. Very pleased would definitely buy again. Review by Blair / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    lace front wig,wonderful,
    Rating
    Very NIce!!! friend said the wig is very suitable for me,very beautiful! Review by Alice / (Posted on 3/8/2017)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Dream HD Lace Virgin Human Hair Deep Wave Hair Style Undetectable HD 6' Deep Parting Lace Front Wigs Lwigs84

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10891400
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem