0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Deep Wave 360 Lace Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline Lwigs83 Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Deep Wave 360 Lace Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline Lwigs83
  • Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Deep Wave 360 Lace Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline Lwigs83 Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Deep Wave 360 Lace Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline Lwigs83
  • Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Deep Wave 360 Lace Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline Lwigs83 Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Deep Wave 360 Lace Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline Lwigs83
  • Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Deep Wave 360 Lace Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline Lwigs83 Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Deep Wave 360 Lace Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline Lwigs83
  • Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Deep Wave 360 Lace Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline Lwigs83 Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Deep Wave 360 Lace Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline Lwigs83

Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Deep Wave 360 Lace Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline Lwigs83

Rating
13 Review(s)
$138.00

With this product, you earn 138 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I recommend
    Rating
    Wig is accurate to order , in other words true to length and density is how I ordered. The wig is very beautiful and soft. Very minimal shedding. Easy to put on Review by Miles / (Posted on 12/17/2020)
    Super fast delivery
    Rating
    I love this hair, knots bleached easy, there’s a slight wave to it after I washed it which lets me know the hair wasn’t over processed. Review by Zendre / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    I love the wig.
    Rating
    Thanks for the gift, I am impressed. Will give additional feedback when I install it Review by EvA Ingram / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    absolutely love this wig!
    Rating
    It’s super soft my far my best item purchased Review by Angie / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
    I love this wig so far
    Rating
    shipping was fast 2-3 , this hair is so soft when it dry it has a nice bounce to it and the curls are still defined . Rating of this is would be a 10/5 Review by Regina / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    I love this hair so much it’s the best ,
    Rating
    I love this hair so much it’s the best , little shedding but it’s okay , I’m going to install it on Sunday and take pictures and videos and post them it’s exactly how I wanted it Review by ombre / (Posted on 11/27/2019)
    this hair is gorgeous!!!
    Rating
    this hair is gorgeous!!! I washed it like the instruction said and it came out brilliantly! the hair is very thick and full and its so so soft and manageable. I am using it since one week now and still no tangling! it came with an care instruction, wig cap and an super cool elastic band! I would definitely buy again, customers service is is very friendly and fast. Review by innay / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
    The hair was very soft and nice had no smell and easy to maintain.
    Rating
    Love this hair it is very full Beautiful when wet it is very full when dry Bleached the knots and plucked a little more of the hairline to make it look more natural Review by Sarah / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    I am so in love with the texture
    Rating
    I am so in love with the texture and how neatly pre-plucked this hair came I am so excited to install this wig. Highly recommended vendor they did not disappoint me Review by eaugus / (Posted on 11/15/2019)
    The hair was very soft I love it
    Rating
    The hair was very soft I love it I just wet it and go I will be adding color soon so I’ll be doing my full review on my YouTube channel.. Iam satisfied I didn’t even glue or bleach the knots it was preplucked and ready to go.. thank you Review by q***v / (Posted on 11/14/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Deep Wave 360 Lace Wigs With Pre-Plucked Hairline Lwigs83

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 12582912, emalloc: 11368384
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem