0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Unprocessed Glueless Peruvian Virgin Human Hair Natural Wave Full Lace Wigs Unprocessed Glueless Peruvian Virgin Human Hair Natural Wave Full Lace Wigs
  • Unprocessed Glueless Peruvian Virgin Human Hair Natural Wave Full Lace Wigs Unprocessed Glueless Peruvian Virgin Human Hair Natural Wave Full Lace Wigs
  • Unprocessed Glueless Peruvian Virgin Human Hair Natural Wave Full Lace Wigs Unprocessed Glueless Peruvian Virgin Human Hair Natural Wave Full Lace Wigs
  • Unprocessed Glueless Peruvian Virgin Human Hair Natural Wave Full Lace Wigs Unprocessed Glueless Peruvian Virgin Human Hair Natural Wave Full Lace Wigs

9A Unprocessed Glueless Peruvian Virgin Human Hair Natural Wave Glueless Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS81]

Rating
15 Review(s)
$218.00

With this product, you earn 218 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I absolutely love this hair.
    Rating
    I dyed this hair twice. Y'all twice and it's still soft asf bleached knots they took soo well. This shit look like my scalp. This is my first time buying a wig already made it is wonderful. I ordered on Saturday got it Thursday Customer service is amazing. I will def be ordering some hair from this company again. Review by Tanisha / (Posted on 12/23/2020)
    I received exactly 4 days .
    Rating
    The seller is Amazing, they communicate so well. Happy with the service. The hair is beautiful.the hair is great quality, I receive compliments everyday. Will be ordering again soon! Review by Vershante / (Posted on 9/3/2020)
    I received exactly 4 days . The seller is Amazing, they communicate so well.
    Rating
    Happy with the service. The hair is beautiful.the hair is great quality, I receive compliments everyday. Will be ordering again soon! I’ll definitely order from the seller again!! Review by Noeweka / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
    Wow...what a beautiful wig. I am so please.
    Rating
    I was a little afraid that I was going to be disappointed, but instead I am amazed. The texture, softness and look is better than the photo. Totally will by from this seller again. Review by Rashes / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
    I have no words to describe this hair is a wonder 100%
    Rating
    I have no words to describe this hair is a wonder 100% Review by Dice / (Posted on 5/23/2020)
    So far so good
    Rating
    I cut it too give it a better look and even it out, definitely recommend. Review by Accime / (Posted on 5/23/2020)
    Perfectly matches the description. Very nice wig. I loved it
    Rating
    I will be buying the hair again soon! They customer service os excellent as well.. the seller stayed in contact with me.. thanks Lwigs again. Review by Shemique / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
    Well worth the money I spent on it!
    Rating
    The hair is full, and it comes with a band already sewed in for extra secureness. If you are looking for a beginner wig you have to but this one!!!
    Review by Dashea / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
    I really love this wig.
    Rating
    The hair quality if perfect, however, next time I will purchase a higher density. I like the lenght too, I will trim & shape it a little bit. Overall am very happy, delivery time was great and communication with the seller on point too. Review by Kinyachta / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    Love this hair . The lace is thin and amazing .
    Rating
    It was very easy working with. It no sheds and tangles! Worth for the price!! Review by Demenica / (Posted on 1/18/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 9A Unprocessed Glueless Peruvian Virgin Human Hair Natural Wave Glueless Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS81]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10522088
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem