0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women kinky Yaki Glueless Full Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair LWigs77 Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women kinky Yaki Glueless Full Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair LWigs77
  • Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women kinky Yaki Glueless Full Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair LWigs77 Full Lace Human Hair Wigs For Black Women kinky Yaki Glueless Full Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair LWigs77

Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Kinky Straight High Yaki Glueless Full Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair LWigs77

Rating
10 Review(s)
$218.00

With this product, you earn 218 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    This is one of the best wigs I’ve had honestly and it’s full asf.
    Rating
    Sis just buy the wig you want be disappointed honestly. Review by Samiya / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    Love this lace wig. This hair does not shed and it is so soft.
    Rating
    I love the fullness and it looks just like if it was my hair. Going to buy me another one. Review by Tonee / (Posted on 7/30/2020)
    I love this wig it is perfect
    Rating
    Lwigs hair is always the best.. very soft. no shedding and very full. buy without regret. Review by assebian / (Posted on 5/24/2020)
    hair is soft, came plucked and knots bleached.
    Rating
    i only changed the side of the parting which i had to mousse down. the lace blends pretty well. oh and it came quickly. i wore it without glue which was ok. but plan to melt it down. for a better look. Review by Lemon / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
    This hair is AMAZING. It’s very soft, long and THICK!
    Rating
    The packaging is beautiful and it came with a bunch of freebies! This hair is definitely human and looks gorgeous. I’m super satisfied with this wig doesn’t shed so far it’s a great density. The seller was so friendly and communicative throughout the entire process. I’ve gotten so many compliments. Definitely ordering from here again and telling all my friends!
    Review by April / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
    I got my unit in less than a week. Hair looks amazing.
    Rating
    Can’t wait for installation. Seller communicates well. I’m happy so far. Will give another review after installation. Review by Kidd / (Posted on 1/19/2020)
    I absolutely love this wig it is so soft and barely sheds I would recommend everyone to buy this wig
    Rating
    Completely loved it it was full and fit so well , I'm not an expert wig customizer so I was glad it looked this great with minimal work. Review by Epps / (Posted on 1/19/2020)
    I will most definitely be ordering from Lwigs Hair again in the near future.
    Rating
    I absolutely loved the hair it was so soft when I first got it out the package and then when I washed it it felt even better. The package came earlier than expected and it only took 5 days and the best part about the entire thing was the company stayed in contact with you through out the entire process. Review by Yulanda / (Posted on 12/19/2019)
    This is my first time ever ordering anything from this site I love the hair soooo much.
    Rating
    This hair is very soft very smells good exactly what you see in the picture and you should be very satisfied . Review by Princess / (Posted on 12/19/2019)
    full lace wigs
    Rating
    I absolutely love this hair !!! I bleached the knots and cut the baby hairs down ,Co washed the hair and put a deep conditioner on the hair .. shipping took 5 days to arrive to me from the day I ordered but it was worth the wait !! Package well ... Review by Al****s / (Posted on 3/16/2017)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Full Lace Human Hair Wigs Kinky Straight High Yaki Glueless Full Lace Wig Indian Remy Hair LWigs77

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10508496
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem