0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 613# Blonde Color Deep Curly Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Glueless Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hair Full Lace Wig [LWigs75] 613# Blonde Color Deep Curly Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Glueless Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hair Full Lace Wig [LWigs75]
  • 613# Blonde Color Deep Curly Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Glueless Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hair Full Lace Wig [LWigs75] 613# Blonde Color Deep Curly Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Glueless Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hair Full Lace Wig [LWigs75]
  •  613# Blonde Deep Curly Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hair  613# Blonde Deep Curly Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hair

613# Blonde Color Deep Curly Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Glueless Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hair Full Lace Wig [LWigs75]

Rating
30 Review(s)
$256.00

With this product, you earn 256 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Love it.
    Rating
    So soft and pretty and the lace is thin which makes it better to blend in with skin. Review by Brittany / (Posted on 12/23/2020)
    Definitely worth the money
    Rating
    OMG!!!!!!!, this is the best wig I’ve ordered, It’s my first time customizing a wig myself and the process went pretty smooth. The knots bleach well, and it’s dense so plucking a lot won’t ruin the lace. I got a 20” 180 density and have had 0 tangles and minimal shedding, but so far my curls haven’t held up well but I think perm rods will do the trick. Definitely worth the money. Review by Fox / (Posted on 11/5/2020)
    Hair is definitely true to length!!!
    Rating
    Very fast delivery seller stayed in contact. Hair is definitely true to length!!! Lace is full definitely buying again. Review by Anna / (Posted on 11/3/2020)
    i love this wiggg
    Rating
    ordered 10/6/20 received 10/12/20 . i love this wiggg i’ve only had it installed for two days now but already in love with the hair Review by CORREIA / (Posted on 10/22/2020)
    came in preplucked and was very soft.
    Rating
    this wavy Hair with 13x4 came in preplucked and was very soft. Haven’t had any problems yet with shedding and was able to dye some of the hair. Seller was great with communication and sent the hair immediately after I asked about shipping. Review by Ettlin / (Posted on 10/21/2020)
    That lace perfect!
    Rating
    That lace perfect! Very soft and natural! Am in love! Review by Diliana / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
    Definitely will be ordering more soon.
    Rating
    This wig was true to the description. Review by Loretta / (Posted on 9/3/2020)
    im so glad i ordered this wig it's so full and thick
    Rating
    the shipping was really fast and the seller was really nice kept in contact with me the whole time. the wig is really beautiful n soft no tangle, no smell. Review by Tracey / (Posted on 7/29/2020)
    Very pretty hair, does not tangle or shed!
    Rating
    Lace is also very soft! I love it! Great customer communication and shipped fast! Review by Glenora / (Posted on 7/29/2020)
    I like the price. The shipping was fast and good quality for the hair. I definitely recommend
    Rating
    This is hair is pretty good it hasn’t shed so far I got the 26 inches Review by Bradley / (Posted on 5/23/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 613# Blonde Color Deep Curly Virgin Brazilian Human Hair Wigs Glueless Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hair Full Lace Wig [LWigs75]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 4194304, emalloc: 10521912
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem